Continue Shopping

Water Pump Repair Kit with Housing for Johnson/Evinrude 5001594 434421, GLM 12102 - Sierra

Our Price: $50.99
Compare at $66.60
You Save: $15.61
(23% Off)
Part # 18-3392
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
parts missing by Frank - Chelsea, AlabamaMarch 26, 2014

This package obviously had ben opened prior to arrival at my house.No parts list in box and 1 grommit and 1 o ring missing---I went to the hardware store and was able to get what I needed to finish , so that is part of the reason I didn't return kit, as I am anxious to start fishing NOW, not a week or 2 later.
Was this review helpful?
Johnson water pump by Joseph - Paris, TexasOctober 22, 2013

Shipment was fast and customer service was excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome service, delivery and fit. by Mike - JANESVILLE, MinnesotaSeptember 16, 2013

Easy to find on webpage, Price was cheaper then any other site, easy ordering and shipping price didn't gouge my wallet at all. I received what was expected and I couldn't be happier. Top notch quality product. I will definitely order from iboats again and will be telling my Minnesota friends.
Was this review helpful?
waterpump by Joseph - East Dublin, GeorgiaJune 11, 2013

Directions would have been great, but other than that, shipped fast and worked perfectly.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Incomplete by Toby - Dixon, IllinoisSeptember 23, 2012

All the parts were there but there were no instructions on assembly. Just a note saying that an "o" ring is required under the impeller. I won't order this kit again.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Repair Kit with Housing for Johnson/Evinrude 5001594 434421, GLM 12102 - Sierra by Phyllis - Riverside, AlabamaAugust 21, 2012

Good Kit
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Repair Kit by Roy - Harriman, TennesseeJuly 19, 2012

Ouality product. Fast shipping and competative price.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great! by Celeste - Rockport, TexasApril 27, 2012

Exactly what I needed when noone else had it, for the price I wanted.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
poor quality fit by Geoff - Steinbach, ManitobaSeptember 04, 2010

Not impressed. unit would not prime and pump water- removed and re-installed 5 times to make sure no other issues with my 120-V4, finally had OMC factory trained mechanic with 40yrs experience tell me that he had used sierra parts when originals not available -50% failure with 6 months of installation on impellers -OMC unit went in and worked perfect 1st time - lesson learned!! Save money on the unimportant parts- 10 days of missed fishing sucks!!
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?