Continue Shopping

Water Pump Repair Kit for Mercury/Mariner 47-89983T2 47-89983Q1, GLM 12250 - Sierra

Our Price: $19.99
Compare at $39.94
You Save: $19.95
(49% Off)
Part # 18-3207
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Fit like a Glove by Willy - Dekalb, IllinoisAugust 29, 2013

Great kit for the price its hard to beat. Every component is quality and fit perfectly. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Water pump repair kit by Joe - Cleveland, TennesseeJuly 19, 2013

Parts were of good quality for the price
Was this review helpful?
Water pump repair by Robert - Harrodsburg, KentuckyMarch 22, 2013

This product worked perfectly on my 1983 Mercury 50 HP and I was pleased to see the water stream again after I completed the job.
Was this review helpful?
Great Product by Kenneth - Cortez, ColoradoSeptember 16, 2012

Iam very pleased with this product. Put it in and works great. The represintive that help me with my questions and my order was great, very helpfull.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect by David - Pouce Coupe, British ColumbiaJune 13, 2012

Everything fit exactly as expected. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
exactly what I needed by Michael - Thomaston, GeorgiaApril 04, 2012

This is a great water pump repair kit which was used on a merc classic fifty outboard. It was easy to install and works like a charm.
Was this review helpful?
service by Yvonne - Glenella, ManitobaFebruary 13, 2012

great service
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
water pump by James - Forest Lake, MinnesotaOctober 31, 2011

everything looks good and it fits. wont use it untill spring
Was this review helpful?
every thing you need by Michael W - Salina, KansasAugust 08, 2011

has everthing you need and great price
Was this review helpful?
parts were as ordered by Ken - Templeton, CaliforniaJuly 10, 2011

Haven't had a chance to test it out yet.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Water pump 40 hp mercury by Samuel - Cherryville, North CarolinaAugust 05, 2010

You couldn't ask for any better service I got my parts in 3 days also I have ordered many of these waterpumps and have always got a grade A product. Sam Farish
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Water Pump Repair Kit for Mercury/Mariner 47-89983T2 47-89983Q1, GLM 12250 - Si by a CustomerJune 29, 2009

Perfect.
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?