Continue Shopping

Water Pump Repair Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 382468 - Sierra

Our Price: $20.99
Compare at $31.15
You Save: $10.16
(32% Off)
Part # 18-3377
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 18 Reviews
Showing 18 of 18 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Water Pump Repair Kit Review by Luke from St. Joseph, MissouriOctober 22, 2013

Installed in my 1969 25 hp Evinrude. Water seems to be flowing much stronger than before! Shipping very timely.
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Repair Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 382468 - Sierra by Joseph from Worton, MarylandJuly 09, 2013

Parts were just what I needed to repair water pump
Was this review helpful?
Good Part by Joshua from Camden, New YorkJune 23, 2013

Fits and pumps very well
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump kit by Paul from Battle Ground, WashingtonApril 16, 2013

Having searched for a repair kit for an older (57) motor you came through. Thank you, it worked great, plus on time delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Kit by Michael from Hammond, LouisianaDecember 03, 2012

Easy and Complete !
Was this review helpful?
h. hill by Herman from Haines City, FloridaNovember 13, 2012

very good/ well please
Was this review helpful?
water pump by Jimmy from Geneseo, IllinoisOctober 21, 2012

Received order sooner than expected. Order was correct and og the quality I expected. I'm very pleased with service and the quality of the product. I will shop again.
Was this review helpful?
Water pump repair kit by Mike from Iuka, IllinoisSeptember 04, 2012

This kit worked great. Had all necessary replacement components and everything fit together well. Motor has a good water discharge stream now.
Was this review helpful?
impeller 1952 QD13 Johnson by John from Newcomb, New YorkSeptember 01, 2012

Product fit and assembled easily
Was this review helpful?
Easy order. by Cliff from Deer Lodge, MontanaJuly 31, 2012

Good selection, easy order, Fair price, reasonable shipping cost by todays standards, getting hard to find parts for a 1960 Johnson outboard.
Was this review helpful?
johnsons water pump repair kit by James from Slidell, LouisianaJuly 18, 2012

easy to install parts
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Repair Kit by Scott from Chisholm, MinnesotaJune 12, 2012

Arrived quickly and installed with ease. Next time I'll only get the impeller but it was good to replace the rubber grommet for the water pipe and having an extra key in case I lose one. Works fine and my 1959 fastwin is keeping us on the move. ha ha...
Was this review helpful?
Water pump by Merritt from San Mateo, CaliforniaJune 09, 2012

parts were the same and when installed, worked well.
Was this review helpful?
Great by Michael from Williston, FloridaNovember 20, 2011

The product was correct and it was shipped on time. No complaints here!
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Replacement by Steven from Hawthorne, New YorkNovember 12, 2011

This repair kit worked perfectly was delivered before I had the old one out! Grerat quality too.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
1960 evinrude 18hp by James from Russellville, ArkansasJuly 18, 2011

prompt delivery and just what I needed. thanks
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
pleased with product by Gilbert from Mobile, AlabamaMay 29, 2011

good prices, fast shipping
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Water Pump Repair Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 382468 - Sierra by a CustomerMarch 05, 2009


(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?