Continue Shopping

Water Pump Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $35.99
Compare at $47.46
You Save: $11.47
(24% Off)
Part # 18-3320
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 8 Reviews
Showing 8 of 8 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
water pump kit by Joel - Winnabow, North CarolinaJuly 27, 2013

got my parts on time and works great ,no problems
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser water pump by Dawn - Union Gap, WashingtonJune 17, 2013

Thank you for having a complete kit with the base. This made it easier to have all matching parts. Love that everything works great in the boat now as Iboats had everything we needed.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fits Well by Victor - Bellaire, OhioMay 24, 2013

This is a complete kit for a pre Gen 2 Alpha outdrive. Several O-rings are included. Make sure to use the correct one on the lower pump plate. I had to use the thinner one.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
merc. 224 cid/165 hp 4 cyl. by Siah - Morehead, KentuckyApril 25, 2013

this is an exact fit. great quality. no instructions ,so pay attention when you disassemble and double check for any debris from old impellor and clean well.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product by Otis - Land O' Lakes, FloridaSeptember 25, 2011

The water pump itself is an excellent kit, there needs to be some information included regarding the "extra" parts that are not needed in all cases.
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Water pump kit by John - Eagle River, WisconsinAugust 29, 2011

I am not a boat mechanic and the name of this item confused me. I would have called it "impeller and housing with gaskets" It installed easily and all the correct parts were included. Right price, right part.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great for DIY by Timothy - Winchester, CaliforniaJuly 22, 2011

Kit was a bit confusing because it came with gaskets not used on my Alpha Gen. 1 stern-drive and no instructions, but everything went together perfectly and the boat is seaworthy again.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-3320 Pump Kit by a CustomerSeptember 13, 2009


(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?