Continue Shopping

Water Pump Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $19.99
Compare at $49.47
You Save: $29.48
(59% Off)
Part # 18-3217
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Nice Product by Michael - Salado, TexasJuly 30, 2013

Very complete product at a competitive price. I will certainly purchase again.
Was this review helpful?
No Problems by David - Phoenix, ArizonaJuly 17, 2013

Correct Part. Worked Fine
Was this review helpful?
Water pump by Dave - Flint, MichiganMay 21, 2013

Nice pump
Was this review helpful?
product should be good, I have not installed it yet. by Dimitri - Sterling, VirginiaNovember 27, 2012

product should be good, I have not installed it yet. Neet to know the part number for the cop section of the water pump and also the bottum. just in case
Was this review helpful?
water pump kit by Roger - Palmdale, CaliforniaJuly 24, 2012

I'm very pleased with the parts service. Thank You iboats Roger M Nicholas
Was this review helpful?
water pump kit by Christopher - Kernersville, North CarolinaJuly 07, 2012

Thanks this fit great and did the job and SUPER FAST SHIPPING Had it shipped USPS your web site said it would take 14-16 days only took 7 Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Kit by David - Fort Myers, FloridaMay 08, 2012

One of the best ways to purchase boat parts and the service is fast and priced right.
Was this review helpful?
water pump repair kit by Michael - Chino, CaliforniaMay 05, 2012

Perfect for what I needed, good price and quick deleivery
Was this review helpful?
Great Item by Reginald - Milwaukee, WisconsinApril 08, 2012

This was a Great transaction!
Was this review helpful?
Great Price by Thomas - Jacksonville, North CarolinaMarch 26, 2012

I ordered TWO with this company (with shipping), and the price was less than ONE kit through my local shop. Woohoo!
Was this review helpful?
wrong kit by Timothy - Naugatuck, ConnecticutJune 12, 2011

Its probably my fault but I'm still not happy now I have to return it and order the right one I really don't like ordering stuff like this online
Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-3217 Water Pump Kit by a CustomerSeptember 04, 2009

THIS KIT WORKED GREAT IT WAS EASY TO PUT IN GREAT PRICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST GREAT JOB GUYS THANK DANO
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?