Continue Shopping

Water Pump Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $19.99
Compare at $49.47
You Save: $29.48
(59% Off)
Part # 18-3217
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 13 Reviews
Showing 13 of 13 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
prompt and as described by Mark from Cordova, South CarolinaApril 20, 2014

Shipped quickly, all the parts I needed
Was this review helpful?
Nice Product by Michael from Salado, TexasJuly 30, 2013

Very complete product at a competitive price. I will certainly purchase again.
Was this review helpful?
No Problems by David from Phoenix, ArizonaJuly 17, 2013

Correct Part. Worked Fine
Was this review helpful?
Water pump by Dave from Flint, MichiganMay 21, 2013

Nice pump
Was this review helpful?
product should be good, I have not installed it yet. by Dimitri from Sterling, VirginiaNovember 27, 2012

product should be good, I have not installed it yet. Neet to know the part number for the cop section of the water pump and also the bottum. just in case
Was this review helpful?
water pump kit by Roger from Palmdale, CaliforniaJuly 24, 2012

I'm very pleased with the parts service. Thank You iboats Roger M Nicholas
Was this review helpful?
water pump kit by Christopher from Kernersville, North CarolinaJuly 07, 2012

Thanks this fit great and did the job and SUPER FAST SHIPPING Had it shipped USPS your web site said it would take 14-16 days only took 7 Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump Kit by David from Fort Myers, FloridaMay 08, 2012

One of the best ways to purchase boat parts and the service is fast and priced right.
Was this review helpful?
water pump repair kit by Michael from Chino, CaliforniaMay 05, 2012

Perfect for what I needed, good price and quick deleivery
Was this review helpful?
Great Item by Reginald from Milwaukee, WisconsinApril 08, 2012

This was a Great transaction!
Was this review helpful?
Great Price by Thomas from Jacksonville, North CarolinaMarch 26, 2012

I ordered TWO with this company (with shipping), and the price was less than ONE kit through my local shop. Woohoo!
Was this review helpful?
wrong kit by Timothy from Naugatuck, ConnecticutJune 12, 2011

Its probably my fault but I'm still not happy now I have to return it and order the right one I really don't like ordering stuff like this online
Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-3217 Water Pump Kit by a CustomerSeptember 04, 2009

THIS KIT WORKED GREAT IT WAS EASY TO PUT IN GREAT PRICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST GREAT JOB GUYS THANK DANO
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?