Continue Shopping
Representative photo only.

Water Pump Impeller Repair Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $27.99
Compare at $53.26
You Save: $25.27
(47% Off)
Part # 18-3214
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Pats Missing by Jim - Pensacola, FloridaJanuary 15, 2014

Package was missing 2 O rings due to knife cut along side and parts dropped or were taken out. Iboats shipped complete package, ASAP! I have had nothing but GOOD results for Sierra products.
Was this review helpful?
Way easier than I expected by Joe - Cary, North CarolinaSeptember 21, 2013

First time I did this and it was really simple. Parts fit perfectly. There are a number of good YouTube videos on how to do this, so if you are at all comfortable with a wrench, no worries on doing a good job. Do put a pad of cardboard under the outdrive when you split the case because it will slobber some oil - maybe 3 tablespoons.
Was this review helpful?
pump impeller kit by Rodger - Guntersville, AlabamaJuly 10, 2013

i liked the kit
Was this review helpful?
NO FACE SEAL by Jon - New Albin, IowaApril 10, 2013

I purchased 2 of these kits, one for my 60hp 4 stroke bigfoot, and one for my freind's 60hp 4 stroke standard. Repaired mine first, kit is fine for that but in product description, it should clearly state "FACE SEAL SOLD SEPERATELY". The second issue I have is that this same kit is listed for the standard lower unit. Per my Mercury shop manual, this is incorrect. I still need to contact iboats in this reguard. The no face seal warning, and incorrect part# reference is what is dragging this review down, what I was able to install though was fine.
Was this review helpful?
5 star rating by Brian - Holiday, FloridaJanuary 25, 2013

This was my first order with iboats. Fast service. Product as described. Reasonable price. Will use again.
Was this review helpful?
Water Pump impeller repair kit by Vernie - St. Augustine, FloridaNovember 18, 2012

The kit was shipped promptly and was the exact fit for my Honda outboard. This is a great place to shop for outboard motor parts.
Was this review helpful?
Incomplete kit by James - Waco, TexasJuly 31, 2012

This kit did not include a face seal for the water pump. This is a critical part and should be included in the kit. The rest of the parts were acceptable, but make sure to order the face seal separately.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
worked great by Zach - Leawood, KansasApril 03, 2012

Worked great, make sure you order a shaft seal too this doesnt include one
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
It's an impeller you will get.....eventually. by Jonas - Bedford, TexasJuly 06, 2010

The impeller is an impeller, be careful when ordering because it will take 4-7 days for them to get around to shipping it. Returns take more than 2 weeks to credit. Be careful.
(33 of 44 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?