Continue Shopping

Water Pump Housing Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $48.99
Compare at $59.53
You Save: $10.54
(17% Off)
Part # 18-3314
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
water pump by Jack - Crawford, NebraskaMarch 27, 2014

Have not run the boat yet but appears to be a good kit. It does not include the gasket for the lower unit I think it should be replaced when replacing the water pump.
Was this review helpful?
Not quite right by James - Air Ronge, SaskatchewanJuly 10, 2013

This water kit for my 70's Mercury 115 hp motor was almost it. For some reason the base is too big and I had to use the old base. I did not see the "key way" when I took it apart and there is no new one in the kit. Now I have to search around trying to find one at dealers to put this together. Did expect these problems when I started this rebuild. Jim Lennard Shellbrook, Canada
Was this review helpful?
Order by Devlyn - OFallon, MissouriApril 01, 2013

I return this. No issue with this product. Will order this in the near future.
Was this review helpful?
same as all I've used by John - Inver Grove Heights, MinnesotaJuly 12, 2012

GOOD PUMP NO PROBLEMS I'VE BEEN BUYING THESE FOR YEARS NO ISSUES AND TRUST ME i WOULD BITCH UP AND DOWN THIS PAGE IF IT WAS NO GOOD.
Was this review helpful?
Merc 75 by Tom - St. Joseph, MinnesotaMay 08, 2012

top quality replacement parts fit perfect.
Was this review helpful?
This was just what I needed. by Charles - Grand Island, NebraskaApril 18, 2012

Good parts,good price,got here fast.I have not got to the lake yet,not warm enough in NE.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Price, but... by a Customer - Miami, FloridaAugust 27, 2011

Unfortunately, the lower pump housing was not the correct one for my LU and was not available through iboats. Had to "special order" the correct one from my local marine store and ended up paying as much as if I had purchased everything locally. Otherwise, the rest of the parts in the kit worked out OK.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
WOW! by a Customer - Miami, FloridaAugust 08, 2011

Even if this had been the only item I purchased, including shipping costs...I saved over half what the local marine outlets charge for these parts. OK, so it isn't a genuine, original, factory part...it will still do the intended job and it fits perfectly. Even the local marine store would have had to order the part, because they did not have it in stock. Iboats Marine store has great products at SUPER prices!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
First timer... by Shane - Alma, ColoradoJuly 20, 2011

Bought my first boat and she needs a lot of work. I'm in love. My buddy is a boating expert and we figured out I needed a water pump, etc. for my Merc 80. iboats made it easy to find and painless to order. Plenty more business where this came from iboats and it's all yours. Thanx. P.S. She's a '79 MFG Gypsy 14 and the custom parts you still have available give me that warm fuzzy feeling...wink
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Wish they made one for older 850's by Alex - Bloomington, MinnesotaMay 26, 2011

I could only use the top piece gaskets and 2nd oil seal as I have an older model that is a few years out of range for this kit. They don't make one for mine. But it all went together and is holding up well. Glad I found this kit as parts are harder to come by for the older unit.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Merc kit by Michael - Nanticoke, PennsylvaniaJuly 29, 2010

Everything worked well with this kit, all parts matched perfect. The only thing that did not come with the kit was an impeller key, save your old one or buy a new one in addition to the kit.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-3314 Complete Water Pump Housing Kit by a CustomerSeptember 02, 2009

Exact Match & Fit
(4 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?