Continue Shopping
(representative image only)

Turning Point Hub Kit 30

Our Price: $16.99
Compare at $24.50
You Save: $7.51
(30% Off)
Part # 30
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 27 Reviews
Showing 27 of 27 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Hub Kit by Stanley - Ravenwood, MissouriJuly 25, 2012

was easy to install and fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Hub by Lamoyne - Rapid City, South DakotaJuly 19, 2012

Bought the hub as a backup unit so have not had the chance to use it but it appears to be the correct unit.
Was this review helpful?
Turning Point Hub Kit 3 by Rob - Elko, MinnesotaJuly 09, 2012

Fit and works great.
Was this review helpful?
Great place to shop. by Benjamin - Fort Nelson, British ColumbiaJuly 03, 2012

everything one could need for boating is sold here, great prices . thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Turning Point Hub Kit 30 by Oskar - Sanford, FloridaJune 25, 2012

It fits perfect on my 1986 Mercury 115 and works great with my Hustler prop
Was this review helpful?
Turning Point Hub Kit 30 by Roscoe - Suffolk, VirginiaJune 20, 2012

This fit perfectly with the prop I ordered. So far the boat runs fine. Great price for the hub and prop. I'm using it on a 2001 Nissan 90HP 3 cylinder Outboard.
Was this review helpful?
the prop by Walter - Knightdale, North CarolinaJune 13, 2012

didn't like return cost for prop that was wrongly sent. However staff are very nice.
Was this review helpful?
Turning Point Hub Kit 30 by Sherley - Thunder Bay, OntarioJune 12, 2012

I was very please with the prop... with this one we even have more speed and nice to have a times. Thanks again
Was this review helpful?
product as advertised by W H - Quitman, TexasJune 11, 2012

Thanks for the quick shipment!
Was this review helpful?
great by Brian - Cedar, KansasJune 08, 2012

hub kit worked great....perfect fit !!!
Was this review helpful?
Hub Kit 30 by Jon - Winnipeg, ManitobaMay 24, 2012

Required a little force to get it mounted on the Merc 90 4 stroke - but other than that - is working well
Was this review helpful?
Hub Kit for Turning Point by James - Lennox, South DakotaMay 17, 2012

Product recieved in great condition. Well packaged etc. Only problem was that the Hub kit would not work for my application although the information provided indicated that it would.
Was this review helpful?
good by Robert - Leesburg, FloridaMay 10, 2012

very good
Was this review helpful?
Fit great! by a CustomerMay 06, 2012

Exactly what I needed. Excellent. Fast shipping. I'll buy everything from this online store. Saved 100$.
Was this review helpful?
Missing Thrust Washer!!! by Phil - Baton Rouge, LouisianaMarch 31, 2012

This kit does NOT include the thrust washer that is required for the motor. Had to purchase another kit to get it, which cost me more. The website needs to recommend a kit with all of the parts required for the propeller installation.
Was this review helpful?
good by a CustomerDecember 22, 2011

exilent
Was this review helpful?
great by Walter - las Cruces, New MexicoOctober 10, 2011

with out this product the 14x13 prop that worked wonders on our hurricane would not have worked. see the comment for the 14x13 prop for how grat turning point and the wizzard and Iboat was for my experience!!! will use i boat again for our boat products!!
Was this review helpful?
Turning Point Hub Kit by George - Lone Tree, ColoradoOctober 07, 2011

Clear concise instructions. Correct fit and easy installation.
Was this review helpful?
Hub by Louis - Sparta, WisconsinAugust 31, 2011

works as it should and installed with no problems!!!
Was this review helpful?
Work Fine by Roy - McCormick, South CarolinaAugust 26, 2011

They work fine. I hope I never find out how they work after a prop strike.
Was this review helpful?
Looks Good to ME by Roy - McCormick, South CarolinaAugust 09, 2011

Hey, it works, that's all I know. I hope I never have to find out how well it works in the event that the prop hits a rock.
Was this review helpful?
hustler hub kit 30 by Elmer - Regina, SaskatchewanJune 27, 2011

I can not give any feed back because I have not recieved the kit yet, due to postal strike in Canada Elmer
Was this review helpful?
nothing fits by Earnest - Queen Creek, ArizonaApril 18, 2011

ordered hub kit, it fit motor but not prop. second product ordered from thos company,neither fit. will never order from this outfit again. all they are doing is making money for shippers.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Free Hustler Hub Kit - Required for Prop Use by a CustomerSeptember 04, 2009

unbelieveable great service from you guys! Couldn't believe I received the prop that fast. Thank you! When I need something I will look to your web site first.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Free Hustler Hub Kit - Required for Prop Use by a CustomerAugust 16, 2009

Can't beat it.Free!
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Free Hustler Hub Kit - Required for Prop Use by a CustomerJuly 18, 2009


(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Free Hustler Hub Kit - Required for Prop Use by a CustomerMay 31, 2009

first time using hub kit will know when use for the summer fishing season
Was this review helpful?