Continue Shopping
Representative Photo Only.

Thermostat Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $16.99
Compare at $25.79
You Save: $8.80
(34% Off)
Part # 18-3672
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 11 Reviews
Showing 11 of 11 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Thermostat Kit - Sierra by Kenneth - Humble, TexasAugust 21, 2013

Found the part online with no problem. everything I needed was in the package.
Was this review helpful?
No Problems by David - Phoenix, ArizonaJuly 17, 2013

Correct Part and Work Fine
Was this review helpful?
Overheated by Joshua - Camden, New YorkJune 23, 2013

This thermostat failed to open and my engine overheated. I have never been disappointed with Sierra products until now. Now my engine is running poorly and I'm hoping the head gasket let loose before the rings got cooked. 1973 Evinrude 25HP
Was this review helpful?
You NEED a Thermostat--Do Not Just Take It OUT by Raymond - Fort Pierce, FloridaNovember 13, 2012

Got my part in TWO Days what more could you ask for
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Thermostats by Joe - Johnsburg, IllinoisOctober 18, 2012

Solved my cooling problems good quality.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
JUST WHAT THE MOTOR ORDERD by Toby - Costa Mesa, CaliforniaNovember 11, 2011

FIT - WORKS GREAT - FAST SHIPPING
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Just what I Ordered by Clifford - Madras, OregonOctober 26, 2011

Exact fit!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Follow up to previous review - Mercury 150 outboard by Anthony - Key Largo, FloridaSeptember 20, 2011

Iboats did provide me a refund for this thermostat kit...took approximately 2 months, but in the end they did come through.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Wrong Thermostat Kit for Mercury Outboard by Anthony - Key Largo, FloridaAugust 26, 2011

According to the iboat website, this thermostat kit is compatible with my 1993 Mercury 150HP outboard...it isn't! Save yourself the aggravation of water spraying out between the thermostat housing and the valve covers and being told that the parts are not refundable unless they are defective. I'm certain that these thermostat kits do work in some engines, just not in the outboard iboat's website references. Too bad this review does not allow criticism of iboat's customer service... I'm still waiting to see if I'll receive a refund due to their error!
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
No gasket included by John - Lancaster, New YorkJune 23, 2010

This kit does not include a gasket as stated in the discription.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Thermostat Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 310058 434841, Mercury/Mariner 75692, GLM 1 by a CustomerFebruary 02, 2009


(2 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?