Continue Shopping

Stainless Steel Recessed Cup Holder - Seasense

Our Price: $9.04
Compare at $10.69
You Save: $1.65
(15% Off)
Part # 50091038
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 15 Reviews
Showing 15 of 15 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
drink holders by Michael - Grand Isle, LouisianaJanuary 13, 2014

Very satisfied...and they look great.
Was this review helpful?
Class Up Your Boat by Thomas - Little Egg Harbor, New JerseySeptember 15, 2013

Beautiful replacement for plastic cup holders on 33 Ft World Cat. Exact fit, won't crack or turn color. Much better looking than original. Thank you Seasense.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Inexpensive. As advertised. by Lawson - Reston, VirginiaJuly 05, 2013

.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great!!! by Patricia - Nashua, New HampshireMay 21, 2013

Great looking... love em!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
nice by Jay - Nashville, TennesseeJune 22, 2012

they are better than I thought they would be. Very nice.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Classy cup holders by Laura - Downers Grove, IllinoisJune 10, 2012

Purchased 13 of these to replace all the old, crumbling plastic cup holders on my 10-year-old boat. The quality is great and they fit perfectly. The old cup holders had slightly larger drain tubes than these, but we were able to re-use the original tubing with new hose clamps. The look is very classy and each cup holder was only a couple dollars more than the cheaper-looking plastic models. We've received many compliments on the stainless steel.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Really Snazzy! by Timothy - Columbia, South CarolinaApril 06, 2012

These replaced the old black ones on my Grady White. I like the nipple on the bottom. I've use 3/8" flex tube to drain them into the bilge. Great product at a great price. Similar items are on other marine web sites are twice the price.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Nice Cup Holders by Hugh - Melbourne Beach, FloridaMarch 17, 2012

Came in three days, fast shipping. Very nice finish quality and look good in the boat. Price is most competitive!
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
ss recessed cup holder by a CustomerNovember 29, 2011

great value
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great cups by Robert - Churubusco, IndianaJune 11, 2011

these cups looked great in the boat. they added a much better look than plastic.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great by Boris - Shady Shores, TexasJune 02, 2011

great deal, good quality
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
SS Cup Holders by Jay - Little Rock, ArkansasMay 31, 2011

Replaced my white plastic ones with these. Nice quality for the price.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Best Bargain Out There. by Matthew - Lake View, AlabamaMay 27, 2011

What can i say other than just a great price and great quality cup holder i have bought 8 total now if i ever need more this where i will get them. A+++++
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Upgrade by Peter - West Chicago, IllinoisFebruary 16, 2011

I purchased these to replace the plastic cup holders on my boat. All that I can say about them is Great Quality Great Price Fast Shipping
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Stainless Steel Recessed Cup Holder - Seasense by a CustomerAugust 23, 2009

Delivery was fast and product was exactly as expected.
(21 of 24 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?