Continue Shopping
Stainless Steel LED Red Green Bow Light - Attwood

Stainless Steel LED Red Green Bow Light - Attwood

Our Price: $34.84
Compare at $40.99
You Save: $6.15
(15% Off)
Part # 3520-7
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 8 Reviews
Showing 8 of 8 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Not working yet by Gary - Penticton, British ColumbiaJune 18, 2013

The bow light is in place but not working yet so I have to get a friend to help me check out the wiring. We'll let you know when we get it working OK.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Bow Light for Wellcraft by Jerald - Hilton, New YorkAugust 06, 2012

The order was timely and well done. I had no problem with the order would gladly look to using iboats.com in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Super Bright Bow Light by John - Pittsgrove, New JerseyApril 15, 2012

The LED bow light is not only really bright and visible it uses almost no ebergy. The product was a great price and came very quickly. Thank yopu Iboats!
Was this review helpful?
Well made by Burt - Dallas, TexasOctober 13, 2011

Easy to install, and I'm not worried about it collapsing if someone accidentally steps on it. Love that low amperage requirement that comes with the LED.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Well made by Burt - Dallas, TexasOctober 13, 2011

Easy to install, and I'm not worried about it collapsing if someone accidentally steps on it. Love that low amperage draw that comes with the LEDs.
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Nice light by Walter - Pembroke, New HampshireAugust 14, 2011

Easy to install, has top indicators so you can see it's working from the wheel. Clean looking
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great light by Alex - Bloomington, MinnesotaMay 31, 2011

This is a great light.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Stainless Steel LED Bicolor Boat Sidelight - Attwood by a CustomerSeptember 04, 2009

awesome light for its size
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?