Continue Shopping
Stainless Steel Boat Drink Holder with Drain - T-H Marine Supply

Stainless Steel Boat Drink Holder with Drain - T-H Marine Supply

Our Price: $10.18
Compare at $11.99
You Save: $1.81
(15% Off)
Part # LCH-1SS-DP
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Stainless cup holders by Frank - Middle Island, New YorkMarch 11, 2014

Quite pleased with the way they look and the price. Have not installed on boat as of yet.
Was this review helpful?
SS Drink Holder by Edward - Baton Rouge, LouisianaJuly 22, 2013

Fit perfectly and it's a great replacement for yellowed plastic
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Looks much better by Richard - Kars, New BrunswickSeptember 28, 2012

I replaced the stained and broken plastic drink holders with these, and they look much better. Go well with the other stainless fixtures on the boat.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
SS Drink Holder by Keith - Toledo, OhioJuly 17, 2012

Fit perfectly to replace the yellowed plastic drink holders on my Sea Ray!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Thumbs up on the cup holders by Kenneth - Brampton, OntarioApril 27, 2012

I haven't installed them yet but they look great.
Was this review helpful?
Thumbs up on the cup holders by Kenneth - Brampton, OntarioApril 27, 2012

I haven't installed the cup holders yet but they are just what I wanted. I like the high quality stainless finish.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Drinks? sinkers and rigging wire! by Robert - Big Pine Key, FloridaMarch 29, 2012

Got tired of replacing plastic holders eveery few years. Don't use them for drinks anyway. Handy for small items used while fishing.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Nice touch to the boat. by Bennett - Herriman, UtahMarch 28, 2012

I installed these as replacements of the old plastic units that were weathering and cracking. Installing these made a huge difference in the appearance of my boat. They also are very solid and have a very nice look to them.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Malibu Wakesetter 23 LSV by Kevin - Calgary, AlbertaAugust 20, 2011

Used these ss drink holders to replace black plastic cups. Minor changes to make the boat look way better!!
(7 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?