Continue Shopping

Spark Plug Wire Lead Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $32.99
Compare at $38.65
You Save: $5.66
(14% Off)
Part # 18-8800-1
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Great product by David from Thunder Bay, OntarioAugust 21, 2013

great product
Was this review helpful?
Wires by Christopher from Oconomowoc, WisconsinMay 27, 2013

They are not like what is pictured here, but they work fine.
Was this review helpful?
overall very good product by Robert from Nashville, TennesseeSeptember 24, 2012

Product arrived and was as advertised. Overall very good quality. Good solid connection to spark plugs. Coil wire was hard to make stay on center post of distributor cap. Otherwise I would give it a 5. Would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Spark Plug Wire Set - Mercruiser 120 by Jason from Trenton, OntarioJuly 08, 2012

I have been using these wires now for the past month, about 40 hours or so and they seem to work great. No problems with miss fires, they snap on easily and hold tight to distributor and spark plugs as they were designed. If I had to change anything it would be the lengths. The set I replaced had better lengths for each plug, especially the shorter ones, which could be a bit shorter. I suppose they're designed for a variety of different engines as well, one size fits most. It's not a deal breaker at all. Very satisfied nevertheless. I will be using the same wires again for any replacements I do in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Fit by Bryan from Big Lake, MinnesotaMay 15, 2012

Replaced on 89 3.0L Mercruiser. Picture shows they are yellow, but I received blue ones. Like the blue color either way, and they fit well.
Was this review helpful?
Nice Wire Kit by Charles from Williamsport, PennsylvaniaApril 02, 2012

These wires are great for the Price.They are also nice looking.They cant be beat for the money.Thanks I-boats
Was this review helpful?
very good by Jim from Warsaw, IllinoisAugust 29, 2011

fast delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-8800 Wire Lead Kit by a CustomerJuly 10, 2009


Was this review helpful?
Review for Sierra 18-8800 Wire Lead Kit by a CustomerJune 23, 2009

Well what can I say other then they look good... The coil wire rubber on the coil is rather small and hard to get on the coil....
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?