Continue Shopping

Propeller Nut Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $7.99
Compare at $9.55
You Save: $1.56
(16% Off)
Part # 18-3716
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 16 Reviews
Showing 16 of 16 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
nut kit by Rich - San Antonio, TexasSeptember 15, 2013

Worked fine
Was this review helpful?
No Problems by Dan - Bonneau, South CarolinaSeptember 13, 2013

Fit the shaft and the motor exactly like it was supposed to. No problem, quick shipment.
Was this review helpful?
Good quality that I have come to expect from Sierra. by Ray - Sequim, WashingtonAugust 24, 2013

This prop nut kit is a good deal if you need a new castle nut, spacer and cotter pin. I basically wanted to start over fresh and all new with my new prop.
Was this review helpful?
propellor nut kit by Eddie - Lake Charles, LouisianaJuly 07, 2013

Products work like they are supposed to.
Was this review helpful?
kit by John - Moses Lake, WashingtonJune 12, 2013

everything fit speedy del
Was this review helpful?
Prop Nut Kit by Daniel - Phoenix, ArizonaJune 06, 2013

It fits. It works. Decent price. Shipped quickly!
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Quality by Andrew - Ashtabula, OhioAugust 16, 2012

Good, better than factory.
Was this review helpful?
perfect fit by Seth - Concord, CaliforniaJuly 29, 2012

Title says it all!
Was this review helpful?
nut kit by Mack - Spartanburg, South CarolinaJune 19, 2012

works great
Was this review helpful?
works well, i think by John - Temple, TexasMay 08, 2012

i only have one problem with this and that is the plastic washer. With the prop i recieved, there is not enough room for the washer and still get the nut tight enough for the cotter pin.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
accesseries for Prop by Jerry - Weatherford, TexasFebruary 28, 2012

I purchased a prop and was not sure I needed any other parts. But, I order the Prop Nut Kit anyway! My sales person, Kit Kimball, was extremely helpful and I was delighted that she went the extra mile to answer my question and get info form the prop manufacture while I was waiting on hold. The attitude and help in my fustration was wonderful. Thanks for being there when I needed you!
Was this review helpful?
wrong product by Mike - Palestine, TexasNovember 08, 2011

ordered wrong product. did not know til after I had package tore open and they would not take back, according to paperwork.
Was this review helpful?
wrong diameter, not a good experience by W. - McDonough, GeorgiaNovember 01, 2011

I ordered the above kit, using the model year and model number off the motor plate. The nut and thrust washer are for a larger diameter prop shaft. I called I Boats and was given an 800 # to call for the correct one. That source claims to not carry parts for the 1983 model year. I should have been told that at the point of ordering. No idea where to turn now.
Was this review helpful?
nut kit by Ron - alexis, IllinoisSeptember 06, 2011

great product
Was this review helpful?
prop kit by Norman - Pompano, FloridaAugust 31, 2011

works great.
Was this review helpful?
MrCrabs opin by Douglas - Simpson, IllinoisJuly 18, 2011

product as advertised
Was this review helpful?