Continue Shopping

Propeller Nut Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $9.99
Compare at $11.69
You Save: $1.70
(14% Off)
Part # 18-3701
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 14 Reviews
Showing 14 of 14 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Perfect Fit - Easy! by Ronald - West Point, MississippiSeptember 27, 2013

Nut and lock washer combo were an exact fit extra washer makes a good spare.
Was this review helpful?
good by Kenneth - Patterson, New YorkAugust 19, 2013

i am saving this kit for future propeller changes
Was this review helpful?
Propeller by Erling - Abbotsford, British ColumbiaJune 21, 2013

I was not sure what propeller and nut I needed for a 1973 Mercury 650 after loosing them. Called in and their support was very knowledgeable and helpful. When the parts arrived, they were a perfect fit.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Its a nut. It fit on there as it was supposed to by Eric - Alpharetta, GeorgiaMay 17, 2013

Easy replacement, in fact I took the existing lock tab off of the prop and replaced it with one of these because these have the easy lifting loops. Does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
'77 chrysler 75hp 3cyl outboard by Rex - Oklahoma City, OklahomaNovember 04, 2012

this product was no match for my old motor prop..it was way to big...returned and cost returned. I still neeed a prop nut for my unit,the owner before me was using a cotter pin only..that looks a bit scary...oops! there goes the prop,pull out the oars!
Was this review helpful?
Nut Kit by William - St.Louis, MissouriAugust 14, 2012

Perfect match
Was this review helpful?
prop nut kit by Louise - Massueville, QuebecJuly 30, 2012

very good service
Was this review helpful?
nut kit by Brian - Cedar, KansasMay 28, 2012

excellent quality.....recommend to anyone that needs replacement
Was this review helpful?
spare parts by Donald - Yulee, FloridaOctober 04, 2011

Bought it for an extra
Was this review helpful?
Marine items by Ray - Peshtigo, WisconsinSeptember 21, 2011

Very fast service, reasonable price on item.
Was this review helpful?
Nuts and Bolts by Roy - McCormick, South CarolinaAugust 26, 2011

They're nuts and bolts, what did you expect? They are good quality and work great.
Was this review helpful?
Hey, Its a Nut and Washer by Roy - McCormick, South CarolinaAugust 09, 2011

Hey, Its a Nut and Washer, what do you expect? It does exactly what you want a nut and lockwasher to do. It seems to be sturdy enough. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful?
As shown by Tom - Saint George, UtahJune 10, 2011

The propeelar nut kit fit the same as the original hardware.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Propeller Nut Kit for Mercruiser, Pleasurecraft, Mercury/Mariner 11-52707Q1 11- by a CustomerSeptember 17, 2008


(0 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?