Continue Shopping
Pontoon Gate Latch, Gray - T-H Marine Supply

Pontoon Gate Latch, Gray - T-H Marine Supply

Our Price: $12.23
Compare at $14.39
You Save: $2.16
(15% Off)
Part # GL-2-DP
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 10 Reviews
Showing 10 of 10 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Pontoon gate latch by George - Anderson, South CarolinaMarch 14, 2014

We were excited to find this gate latch on your web page. We first went to our local marine store but since our pontoon is 20 yrs old, parts were no longer available. Next time I'll go straight to Iboats.com.
Was this review helpful?
Great Place to Shop for Boating by Tim - Mountain Home, ArkansasFebruary 09, 2014

I have purchased items from Iboats over the past 4-5 years and have always been satisfied. Highly recommend for any boating purchases.
Was this review helpful?
boat latch by Francis - Cohasset, MinnesotaJuly 07, 2013

All is well. Good product, great service and therefore totally satisfied. ftk
Was this review helpful?
Replacement Latches by Russell - Garden City, MichiganJune 09, 2013

I had to replace 4 worn and broken latches, the replacement latches arrived quickly and were easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
good product by Mark - Leicester, MassachusettsMay 24, 2013

The door latch is a perfect fit,works great.
Was this review helpful?
Gate latch by Dennis - Durand, IllinoisAugust 13, 2012

Easy to install
Was this review helpful?
Maintenance director by David - Liberty Hill, South CarolinaJune 25, 2012

Parts were as described and matched OEM equipment, however, I wish they were a little more durable as I've replaced them many times.
Was this review helpful?
Pontoon Boat latch by Jeanie - Raleigh, North CarolinaApril 13, 2012

Exactly what we needed to replace a broken latch. Perfect and speedy delivery!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't fit by Paul - Spring Hill, FloridaSeptember 06, 2011

Product description says it would fit 1 1/4" square fence. It is to small. Nice latch if it would have worked for me. I threw away the packaging so I guess I eat it.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Pontoon Gate Latch, Gray - T-H Marine Supply by a CustomerSeptember 07, 2009

better price and shipping than any other website, even ebay!
(13 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?