Continue Shopping

PVC Boat Guides, 50" - Fulton

Our Price: $63.60
Compare at $93.65
You Save: $30.05
(32% Off)
Part # GB150 0100
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 8 Reviews
Showing 8 of 8 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Fulton Boat Guides by David from Dallas, TexasJuly 24, 2012

Product came quickly, but like most other reviewers, the box was very banged up and damaged. Still, product was not harmed - maybe a scratch or two, but not bad. Installation was pretty easy - I messed up a few times because I put the bracket on top of the trailer bar rather than under - but that's my bad. Bolts are a little hard to access for turning, but again, not really bad. They serve their purpose and helped me guide boat on in a recent unexpected windstorm - really saved me in that situation. Great in deeper water. Only complaint is that the rubber tops popped off and got lost even though I drilled the holes in the tubes as instructed to relieve pressure. No big deal - I'm going to wrap some reflective tape around top anyways.
Was this review helpful?
boat guides by Donald from Cookeville, TennesseeApril 14, 2012

Great product, works well.
Was this review helpful?
Guides Work Great by Keith from Streamwood, IllinoisApril 13, 2012

Easy to install, keeps the boat straight on the trailer, PVC tubing is a little flexible, must be careful not to bump them too hard with your boat but other than that for the price they do a good job.
Was this review helpful?
Great Service by a CustomerDecember 13, 2011

Ordered this boat guide from Australia on thursday and it arrived the following tuesday...great service! Very happy with the product and cost. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Boat Guides by Peter from Fairhope, AlabamaSeptember 28, 2011

Great product and great service!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
boat guides by John from Kings Mountain, North CarolinaAugust 19, 2011

nice sturdy equipment
Was this review helpful?
Boat Guides by Andrew from Glen Burnie, MarylandJuly 04, 2011

The U bolts were too small for the trailer. I had to adapt them using muffler clamps. Modestly effective at best.
Was this review helpful?
To expensive by David from Bedford, MassachusettsMay 25, 2011

The guides installed fine and I have had not problems. They work as expected. My real issue is the price. 4 U Bolts, a few washers and nuts, 2 steel plates and 2 pieces of PVC for seventy odd dollars. Should have gone to Home Depot and saved thirty or forty dollars.
(21 of 25 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?