Continue Shopping

OMC Stern Drives 1986-1998 Repair Manual Powered by Ford or GM 4 Cylinder, V6, V8, Includes Carbureted & Fuel Injection - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 3404-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 29 Reviews
Showing 29 of 29 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Great Manual by John - Earp, CaliforniaMarch 08, 2014

Very detailed manual and a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Key Resource by Jon - Azle, TexasFebruary 24, 2014

Contains great pictures and detail. Only wish it had part numbers.
Was this review helpful?
Good Info by Robert - Eatonton, GeorgiaDecember 28, 2013

This is a good book but I would like them only do the engine size and then go to the next engine size break it down into a book covering that engine size and all info pertaining to that engine and that engine only. I think it would sell and would be easier to understand and be more helpful. But all around good book.
Was this review helpful?
Omc stern drives by Luis - Laredo, TexasNovember 18, 2013

Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by Cory - Holdingford, MinnesotaOctober 14, 2013

Order the book just in time to figure out how to winterize the boat. Thanks for the quick shipping! Too bad I had to put the boat away. :(
Was this review helpful?
Omc stern drive repair manual 1986-1988 by Steven - Lakewood, New YorkSeptember 24, 2013

I like the way I boats are so professional and fast and the quality of the product is great. I would shop with them again.
Was this review helpful?
A fine manual by Leo - Whitefish, MontanaAugust 10, 2013

Just what I needed to answer some repair questions on my boat.
Was this review helpful?
JB by Jacques - Welland, OntarioJuly 18, 2013

delivered as promised
Was this review helpful?
Just what I needed by Timothy - Morgan Hill, CaliforniaJuly 10, 2013

It has all the info and plenty of photos and illustrations. It's gotten me right up to speed on the stern drive for my new (old) boat. My only complaint is that since this one book covers so many models you have to skip around and ignore a lot of sections and illustrations as they don't pertain to you. I wish it was a 3-ring binder so I could simply remove the parts I don't need!
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Seloc stern drive repair manual by George - Courtenay, British ColumbiaJune 10, 2013

so far so good
Was this review helpful?
great manual by Richard - Phoenix, ArizonaApril 09, 2013

all the info I needed.
Was this review helpful?
manual by Steven - Altaville, CaliforniaJanuary 14, 2013

just what i needed, has all the info i was looking for and lots of pics
Was this review helpful?
manual by Travis - Miami, OklahomaDecember 25, 2012

good book exelant service
Was this review helpful?
repair manual by William - Pensacola, FloridaOctober 18, 2012

a lot of good info
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
repair manual by Carey - Medfield, MassachusettsOctober 03, 2012

great
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Retired by Frederick - Hesperia, CaliforniaSeptember 06, 2012

This shop manuel is just what I wanted. Wasnt a hassle to order has every thing in it I need. My boat is an older , 1990 and the book shows every thing I need. Thank you. Fred
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
OMC Stren Drive Manual by Robert - Gilmer, TexasAugust 14, 2012

The Manual has given me the Information I need to service my 1987 OMC Stren Drive unit. Seems That most dealers in the East Texas aera don't wont to work on older model boats any longer. Thanks I will be ordering parts in the future.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
awesome repair manual by Thomas - Layland, West VirginiaMay 22, 2012

this is a must have for any cobra owners. I had no idea about outdrives of any kind, and now I have replaced seals and troubleshot and repaired shifting problems on my cobra, just by using this book.
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Every thing I needed by Henry - Fort Pierce, FloridaMay 05, 2012

This manual had all the info I needed to repair my outdrive.
Was this review helpful?
repair manual by Theresia - Union, WashingtonMarch 17, 2012

It had it all and very speedy service
Was this review helpful?
OMC Manual by William - Wallace, North CarolinaJanuary 16, 2012

Excellent product. Covers everything about my OMC engine and drive system. This manual will be very helpful for repairing my drive system and trouble shooting any problems the might arise.
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Read by Brian - Elkhart, IndianaNovember 08, 2011

I just changed out my gimble bearing and grease seal along with the U-joint and exhaust bellows. The manual was a great read for the tasks at hand and great tips.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Do it yourself by Fred - Horsefly, British ColumbiaNovember 08, 2011

Good manual. Lots of info for the person that likes to do things yourself.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
good info by Dave - Penns Grove, New JerseyOctober 18, 2011

I have found this to be very helpful. Covers allot of areas for the novice mechanic
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
OMC Stern Drives 1986-1998 Repair Manual by Leonard - Dublin, CaliforniaAugust 22, 2011

I thank you for your quick response. The manual is just what I needed. Sincerely, Leonard
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Seloc OMC Manuel AWSOME!!!! by Jerry - Running Springs, CaliforniaAugust 06, 2011

Best Manuel Ive ever purchased.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
fast shipping by Gina - Circleville, KansasJuly 12, 2011

Very fast shipping and exactly what we needed!! Thanks!
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
minor repairs to motor by Robert - Sainte Catherine, QuebecJune 23, 2011

very helpful and i am doing some minor repair to my engine and got good infos on how to do...
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for OMC Stern Drives 1986-1998 Repair Manual Powered by Ford or GM 4 Cylinder, V6, by a CustomerFebruary 15, 2009

I was most impressed with your shipping. I ordered it Monday at 6:00 PM. I has upgraded to 2nd day Air, so I expected to receive the product sometime Thursday. Product was delivered at 2:00 Tuesday. That is 20 hours for the entire process. Truly amazing. Thank you
(20 of 34 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?