Continue Shopping

Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover

Our Price: $10.99
Compare at $19.26
You Save: $8.27
(42% Off)
Part # 61030
Ships within: 3 business days
 
Based On 46 Reviews
Showing 46 of 46 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
storage bag by Randy - Bethlehem, ConnecticutMarch 29, 2014

its good
Was this review helpful?
nice by Mark - McMinnville, TennesseeAugust 24, 2013

nice
Was this review helpful?
Mesh storage bag by Thomas - Pace, FloridaAugust 22, 2013

hav not used yet
Was this review helpful?
mesh bag by Kort - Bon Accord, AlbertaAugust 16, 2013

I have to rate this a 5/5 due to the fact that its a bag with holes to put a boat cover in.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh storage bag by Brian - West Barnstable, MassachusettsJune 26, 2013

The right size for the cover
Was this review helpful?
bag by William - San Antonio, TexasJune 13, 2013

ok
Was this review helpful?
a1 by Ian - Point Edward, OntarioMay 31, 2013

great
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding fit / value by William - Louisville, KentuckyApril 29, 2013

I couldn't be happier with it. It is perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Bag by Terry - Germantown, MarylandApril 28, 2013

I am sure the bag will be fine but I do not have the cover that goes in it.
Was this review helpful?
bag by Larry - Hillsboro, TexasFebruary 27, 2013

this is a very thick storage bag will last fog a long time
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag by Walter - Hagerstown, MarylandFebruary 26, 2013

Good product,fair price.
Was this review helpful?
looks great by Beverly - Webster, New YorkJanuary 01, 2013

Boat is shrink wrapped and stored in back yard till warmer weather arrives. The storage bag appears to be sturdy and practical.
Was this review helpful?
cover by William - Memphis, TennesseeDecember 29, 2012

haven't opened yet!
Was this review helpful?
Endura Mesh Storage Bag by Dennis - Oconomowoc, WisconsinDecember 25, 2012

This bag looks like it will work well with our new cover.
Was this review helpful?
looks great by James - New Bern, North CarolinaDecember 20, 2012

Looks like a great bag and I am glad I got it, but I doubt I will ever use the bag since I have no patience and I expect it takes a bit to get the wonderful cover in the bag. If you have patience and persistence, get the bag.
Was this review helpful?
INCORRECT DESCRIPTION BY SALES ASSOCIATE by Tom - Cedar Park, TexasNovember 27, 2012

Although the cover seems durable and does fit (loosly) the boat it was ordered for. The cover that I thought I had ordered was not a "semi-custom" cover I expected (and not as described by the sales agent from whom I ordered) but something I could have purchased from a local retailer at a greatly reduced price than received from iboat. The customer service rep was curtious and did offer to refund my purchase price. Time constraints and the need for some kind of cover for the recently purchased boat has me "settling" for the one I received. Only time will tell if this was a wise purchase. Until then you may want to consider an alternative to this cover.
Was this review helpful?
INCORRECT DESCRIPTION BY SALES ASSOCIATE by Tom - Cedar Park, TexasNovember 27, 2012

Although the cover seems durable and does fit (loosly) the boat it was ordered for. The cover that I thought I had ordered was not a "semi-custom" cover I expected (and not as described by the sales agent from whom I ordered) but something I could have purchased from a local retailer at a greatly redused price than received from iboat. The customer service rep was curtious and did offer to refund my purchase price. Time constraints and the need for some kind of cover for the recently purchased boat has me "settling" for the one I received. Only time will tell if this was a wise purchase. Until then you may want to consider an alternative to this cover.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag by Danny - Jackson, TennesseeOctober 10, 2012

Works great! Like it very much....
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Works fine. by David - Green River, WyomingOctober 08, 2012

It is worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag by Danny - Jackson, TennesseeSeptember 29, 2012

Storage bag worked fine. Acceptable, really a no-brainer......
Was this review helpful?
mesh storage bag by Don - Langdon, AlbertaSeptember 25, 2012

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but it looks like it will be just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag by Gilbert - Avon, IndianaJuly 01, 2012

Good product.
Was this review helpful?
Storage Bag is A OK by Deborah - Barstow, CaliforniaJune 16, 2012

Works great just need to roll up well
Was this review helpful?
Heavy duty and well designed by Gary - Forestburgh, New YorkJune 06, 2012

I am very satisfied with my new cover. I would have preferred each tie down strap to have 2 of the female strap connectors permanently attached. The strap kit could then have 2 male connectors and would be much easier to use. The material is heavy and appears to be very well designed and should last a long time.
Was this review helpful?
cover bag by Michael - Huntersville, North CarolinaJune 03, 2012

nice bag - ventilated
Was this review helpful?
mesh storage bag by Andrew - Keswick Ridge, New BrunswickApril 15, 2012

very nice
Was this review helpful?
cover bag by Michael - Scott City, MissouriFebruary 09, 2012

Great way to store. Better than the bags that double for a motor cover because the mesh allows cover to breathe and dry if it is damp.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag - Boat Cover by William - Mauldin, South CarolinaJanuary 28, 2012

Awesome Product
Was this review helpful?
Boat Cover by Bonnie - Springdale, ArkansasDecember 20, 2011

Product is sturdy, fits well and does the job.
Was this review helpful?
endura cover W/bag by William - Salem, AlabamaNovember 27, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality ,color and promptness of delivery of the endura boat cover purchased. The only thing I am somewhat unhappy about is I did not receive the $ 25.00 discount. I put in the box what I thought to be the code ,but it would not except it,so I ordered the cover anyhow...only to finally locate the correct code on the front page the next day while looking at other items your company offers..If you could help I would be truly greatful, Thank You W.P.Mckinney
Was this review helpful?
fair by Doug - Weyburn, SaskatchewanOctober 15, 2011

fair product
Was this review helpful?
Endura cover for 151 SmokerCraft. by Frederick - St. Paul, MinnesotaOctober 06, 2011

Sets up easily and quick on/off when straps are adjusted.
Was this review helpful?
Looks good by Christopher - Tiverton, Rhode IslandOctober 04, 2011

Looks good...
Was this review helpful?
mesh staorage bag by Charles - Mount Vernon, IowaOctober 02, 2011

lightweight, ventilation of short or long term storage, ease for stuffing cover.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag by Peggy - Springfield, IllinoisSeptember 06, 2011

Good idea to have a bag to store the boat cover in when traveling.
Was this review helpful?
very nice mesh bag by John - Ipswich, MassachusettsAugust 08, 2011

great company
Was this review helpful?
Good Product by Daniel - Sagle, IdahoJuly 27, 2011

Item well suited for cover storage
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Storage Bag for Endura Cover Review by Dwight - Mashpee, MassachusettsJuly 19, 2011

This bag is big enough for the size cover. The previous bag I had was a very tight fit for my previous cover. It seems sturdy enough, although I am concerned it may rip when carrying it due to the weight of the cover. It has good ventilation to help dry out the cover.
Was this review helpful?
bag by Nery - Clarksville, TennesseeJuly 10, 2011

its good enough for what it suppose to do
Was this review helpful?
cover storage bag by Gerard - Sand Lake, MichiganJune 25, 2011

a must for your boat cover. Easyly enough room for the cover.
Was this review helpful?
Mesh Bag by Austin - Joliet, IllinoisJune 15, 2011

It could be a little larger to get it in without ironing and folding it with no air inside cover.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover by Carver by a CustomerJune 13, 2009

Great bag works good.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover by Carver by a CustomerJune 13, 2009


Was this review helpful?
Review for Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover by Carver by a CustomerJune 11, 2009

fine item for any cover that fits a boat
Was this review helpful?
Review for Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover by Carver by a CustomerMay 13, 2009

haven't used it yet
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Mesh Storage Bag - ENDURACover by Carver by a CustomerSeptember 17, 2008

Nice bag. It holds more than it looks.
Was this review helpful?