Continue Shopping

Mercury Outboard ONLY, 2.5-250HP 2001-2009 Repair Manual 2 Stroke, All Engines, Includes Fuel Injection & Jet Drives - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 1418-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 17 Reviews
Showing 17 of 17 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
great book by Michael - Pleasant Hill, IllinoisApril 14, 2014

Thorough with very good illustrations
Was this review helpful?
mercury manual by Steve - Mounds View, MinnesotaMarch 30, 2014

manual was on the money and easy to use
Was this review helpful?
Mercury Outboard by Jerry - Houston, TexasJanuary 27, 2014

A troubleshooter section would be a great help.
Was this review helpful?
Owner of Bass Tracker 2009 50 HP Mercury by Carolyn - Greendale, WisconsinOctober 19, 2013

Ver Informative book to have and use for reference before taking to shop or just tomake your own small repairs. Musthave book.
Was this review helpful?
Owner of Bass Tracker 2009 50 HP Mercury by Carolyn - Greendale, WisconsinOctober 19, 2013

Ver Informative book to have and use for reference before taking to shop or just tomake your own small repairs. Must have book.
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by William - Corning, New YorkOctober 07, 2013

Fast service, excellent book. I would reorder again and I have already told my friends about iboats.com. GREAT JOB!
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied by Michael - Huntsville, AlabamaJuly 10, 2013

Manual is easy to follow and gives excellent touble shooting.
Was this review helpful?
need thicker paper by Rae - Beeville, TexasSeptember 26, 2012

I have enjoyed the manual, very informative and well laid out procedures, only problem I have with the manual is that the pages are way too thin and delicate for a shop manual, any bit of moisture like oil, gas, coolant, etc.and the pages are ruined, not to mention how easy they can be ripped just trying to thumb through to find what ur looking for.
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Who is looking at this by Steven - Semmes, AlabamaJuly 11, 2012

You ask for my input, then you make me get a password?? Who do you think is reading this book. Some of the parts diagram are so small I had to get a large magnifying glass and then could barely read it. Also I specified what year, size motor, and serial numbers of what I wanted a book of. It was so broad and what was on the motor was not the same as what was in your so called manual.???
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good manual by Bill - Bell Buckle, TennesseeJuly 03, 2012

Book well written Good illustrations
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercuru Outboart Repair Manual by John - Houston, TexasJune 28, 2012

The Mercury Repair manual is very good and it saved me a large repair bill, thanks, I will be shoping with you again soon John Houston Texas
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by John - Houston, TexasJune 28, 2012

The Repair Manual has been very helpful, Thanks for a very good manual.
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
SELOC mercury 2- stroke repair manual by Lisa - Crown Point, IndianaMay 24, 2012

this book is very good. it is very detailed, has lots of pictures, and for me,very easy to comprehend. i highly recomend this manual to anyone who might be working on a 2-stroke mercury engine
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Knowledge is a wonderful thing by Steven - Bryan, TexasApril 02, 2012

Easy to read/understand
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Too much info by Woody - Covington, LouisianaMarch 23, 2012

There is a lot of great info in these manuals but they cover so many different engine sizes in the same book that it is very confusing figuring out which one applies to you. Too much to sort through to find your motor.
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
repair manual by Rickey - Galax, VirginiaDecember 11, 2011

Very good excellent
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by David - Raymore, MissouriAugust 30, 2011

Comes in very handy. Thanks
(6 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?