Continue Shopping

Mercury, O/B, All 4 Strokes, 2.5-300HP, 2005-11 - Seloc

Our Price: $29.44
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $7.51
(20% Off)
Part # 1422-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 7 Reviews
Showing 7 of 7 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Mercury 4 Stroke by Gordon from Pooler, GeorgiaOctober 28, 2013

Very Informative Detailed. Reasonably priced
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Must have book if you want to go beyond the user manual by Stefan from Lynnfield, MassachusettsJuly 26, 2013

This is my second Seloc book and I find them to be very complete, helpful, and well illustrated. There is a wealth of technical information and also includes great general information as well. Lots of great tips and suggestions.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
manual by Homer from Sylva, North CarolinaNovember 07, 2012

Your manual was useless
(8 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Boat manual by Homer from Sylva, North CarolinaOctober 31, 2012

When I called to order this manual I asked if it covered how to replace a prop shaft in a 2010 60HP 4 stroke mecury outboard. I was told that it did. After receiving your manual there was absolutely nothing in it about how to replace the prop shaft.It was not even mentioned. Your book was totaly useless to me. I will not be ordering any more of your manuals as they are trying to cover too many engines in one manual with very little detail about anything.
(10 of 11 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
BR549 by Irvin from Moss Bluff, LouisianaSeptember 23, 2012

Good product Contains all the information I need Easy to find Easy to order Quick delivery I intend to recommend to all my friends and family Thanks for being there when I needed you
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Seloc by Mark from Coronation, AlbertaSeptember 20, 2012

Good delivery time, thanks
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by Steve from Florence, OregonSeptember 11, 2012

All in all, this is not a very good repair manual. Poor coverage many things missing. I would not recomend this manual to anyone.
(37 of 41 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?