Continue Shopping

Mercruiser Sterndrives & Inboards 2001-2013 Repair Manual Includes All Gas Engines and Inboards - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 3208-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Repair Manual by Richard - Meadow Vista, CaliforniaJuly 28, 2013

The item was delivered very quickly. I was able to have it prior the weekend to be able to go to the boat and work on a couple of problems. The manual has already helped me.
Was this review helpful?
Service Manual by Jeff - Eyota, MinnesotaJune 10, 2013

The manual was very helpful in my replacing a heat exchanger in my Searay 340. The only thing I could not find was how to drain the existing anti-freeze out and how many hoses I should pull to check for clogs etc.
Was this review helpful?
mercruiser repair by Rob - Maple Ridge, British ColumbiaAugust 30, 2012

The product was shipped in a timely manner and has been a useful tool in maintaining my motor and outdrive.
Was this review helpful?
Service manual Mercruiser Stern Drive by Clement - Qubec, QuebecJune 28, 2012

Fast delivery
Was this review helpful?
On time by Emir - Vienna, VirginiaJune 03, 2012

Everything went as I expected
Was this review helpful?
mercriuser manual by Eugene - Upper Black Eddy, PennsylvaniaApril 08, 2012

ordering was simple and my order arrived undamaged and on time
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser 5.0L Stern Drive Manual by Steve - Batavia, IllinoisOctober 12, 2011

Manual is pretty good. You do have to look for your specific engine and drive while using the manual. Information is good. Manual is cheaper than Merc. factory manual.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Repair manual by Wayne - Ardrossan, AlbertaAugust 23, 2011

This will be very helpful. Pricing was great. I will be making future purchases from you on other products. Thank you.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser Sterndrive Repair Manual by Matthew - Theodore, AlabamaAugust 07, 2011

Excellent and easy to understand! Once I read the manual, I instantly felt comfortable with my boat and fully understood the boat's motor and associated equipment. Highly recommended for all boat owners!
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?