Continue Shopping

Mercruiser Sterndrives & Inboards 1992-2000 Repair Manual Includes Carbureted & Fuel Injection Engines - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 3206-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Good Value by Dale from Port Huron, MichiganApril 03, 2014

Product as described. Competitive price. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
great book by Alvin from Rockport, TexasMarch 05, 2014

This is a great book at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Good book by Alvin from Rockport, TexasFebruary 23, 2014

Good book, company Iboats is top notch !
Was this review helpful?
NEW BOAT OWNER by Scott from Canyon Lake, TexasAugust 09, 2013

For a first time boat owner this manual in my opinion is hard to follow, but some of the intuitive maintenance is very helpful.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
rerpair manual by William from Burgettstown, PennsylvaniaMay 26, 2013

this was exactly what i needed and recieved
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual - Mercruiser by Paul from Winterport, MaineNovember 07, 2012

Excellent manual. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful?
MERCRUISER STERNDRIVE MANUAL by Harold from Warrensburg, IllinoisOctober 11, 2012

The SELOC manual is well written and filled with valuable information.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Excellent by James from Bossier City, LouisianaAugust 08, 2012

Very pleased. Arrived within days and very well detailed. Great pictures and easy to follow.
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser 1992-2000 by Joseph from Wilmington, DelawareMarch 31, 2012

The manual appears to be very thourough. It has the wiring schematics I was looking for.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Service Survey Response by Fred from Charleston, South CarolinaMarch 26, 2012

The manual is excellent as was expected, but the iBoats product delivery was outstanding! I received the manual virtually overnight after placing the order, but was expecting 3 to 5 business days because of using regular shipping. Well done to iBoat!
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Very helpful by JV from Port Orange, FloridaDecember 24, 2011

Well written, excellent quality, clear pictures, great price, every boatowner with sterndrive should have this manual.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good Manual by Kevin from Oak Park, MichiganOctober 17, 2011

I haven't really been deep into this manual yet, but it does seem to have clear instructions for many services to my stern drive.
(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?