Continue Shopping

Mercruiser Sterndrives & Inboards 1992-2000 Repair Manual Includes Carbureted & Fuel Injection Engines - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 3206-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Good Value by Dale - Port Huron, MichiganApril 03, 2014

Product as described. Competitive price. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful?
great book by Alvin - Rockport, TexasMarch 05, 2014

This is a great book at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Good book by Alvin - Rockport, TexasFebruary 23, 2014

Good book, company Iboats is top notch !
Was this review helpful?
NEW BOAT OWNER by Scott - Canyon Lake, TexasAugust 09, 2013

For a first time boat owner this manual in my opinion is hard to follow, but some of the intuitive maintenance is very helpful.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
rerpair manual by William - Burgettstown, PennsylvaniaMay 26, 2013

this was exactly what i needed and recieved
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual - Mercruiser by Paul - Winterport, MaineNovember 07, 2012

Excellent manual. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful?
MERCRUISER STERNDRIVE MANUAL by Harold - Warrensburg, IllinoisOctober 11, 2012

The SELOC manual is well written and filled with valuable information.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Excellent by James - Bossier City, LouisianaAugust 08, 2012

Very pleased. Arrived within days and very well detailed. Great pictures and easy to follow.
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser 1992-2000 by Joseph - Wilmington, DelawareMarch 31, 2012

The manual appears to be very thourough. It has the wiring schematics I was looking for.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Service Survey Response by Fred - Charleston, South CarolinaMarch 26, 2012

The manual is excellent as was expected, but the iBoats product delivery was outstanding! I received the manual virtually overnight after placing the order, but was expecting 3 to 5 business days because of using regular shipping. Well done to iBoat!
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Very helpful by JV - Port Orange, FloridaDecember 24, 2011

Well written, excellent quality, clear pictures, great price, every boatowner with sterndrive should have this manual.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good Manual by Kevin - Oak Park, MichiganOctober 17, 2011

I haven't really been deep into this manual yet, but it does seem to have clear instructions for many services to my stern drive.
(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?