Continue Shopping

Mercruiser Stern Drives 1964-1991 Repair Manual Powered by Ford or GM 4 Cylinder, Inline 6, V6, V8 - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 3200-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 26 Reviews
Showing 26 of 26 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
A great product by Bob - Hamilton, OntarioNovember 04, 2013

Received my repair manual quickly as promised.I will spend the winter reading up on what I need to do in the spring
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser Repair Manual by Patricia - Farmington, MissouriOctober 24, 2013

Exactly what we needed. Was informative and very helpful.
Was this review helpful?
great buy by Eugene - Markville, MinnesotaSeptember 03, 2013

Great buy has all ready been a big help in replaceing stern drive boots and seals
Was this review helpful?
repair manuel by Ronald - Lyle, MinnesotaJuly 31, 2013

it was very easy to check and repair with the manuel Woody thanks
Was this review helpful?
Very Helpful Manual by Roy - Columbus, OhioJuly 20, 2013

This manual was very helpful with the rebuild of the lower water pump on my stern drive. All pumps are not the same, i.e. gaskets, but the manual provides the basics and helps eliminate the fear that you may have in disassembly and reassembly of the pump and lower drive unit. Just remember to lay out the old gaskets in the order you removed them and reverse the order to install the new ones.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
manual by Clinton - Bartlett, TennesseeJune 19, 2013

right on time
Was this review helpful?
Seloc for 1976 Ford V8 302 "888" by Jeffrey - South Bend, IndianaApril 26, 2013

Good source for detailed engine specs. Got to wade through a lot of info on other models as the book crams it too many different engines into one book.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Repair manual by James - Columbia, LouisianaApril 08, 2013

Got my order when expected. Would recommend
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by Ricky - Columbus, NebraskaJanuary 31, 2013

Received promptly, manual has been helpful.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great service by Bryan - Bolivia, North CarolinaJanuary 29, 2013

first time ordering product from iboats. very satisfied with product ordered and timely delivery.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
mercruiser by DENISE - PITTSBURGH, PennsylvaniaJanuary 19, 2013

My husband was very happy about the book he got for christmas . It well be put to good use.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser Stern Drives by Winifred - Plymouth, New HampshireDecember 07, 2012

Too many models in one manual, otherwise an excellent reference.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Seloc repair manual by Leslie - Bellevue, NebraskaAugust 08, 2012

Delivery was fast. Received the book in less than a week. The book its good, but a little too technical forme ai just began working on my boat. However i have learned allot thanks to the details. My boat is running and i am happy.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fast service by Terry - Checotah, OklahomaAugust 05, 2012

Just what I needed. Great service.
Was this review helpful?
Super Fast Service by Thomas - Grand Rapids, MichiganJuly 12, 2012

Great manual, very well done. Came in a few days.
Was this review helpful?
Owner by George - Mystic, ConnecticutJuly 09, 2012

Very pleased with manual. Great help.
Was this review helpful?
Seloc MerCruiser manual by Dennis - Auburn, CaliforniaJune 08, 2012

This manual is reasonably complete and a fair guide to early I/O MerCruiser power systems. Photos and printing quality are poor however.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
mercruiser stern drives by Daniel - Stanhope, IowaApril 10, 2012

very straight forward and easy to follow instructions.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Manual by Todd - Beaverton, OregonMarch 19, 2012

Very detailed.
Was this review helpful?
book by Francis - Phoenix, ArizonaMarch 16, 2012

thorough
Was this review helpful?
SELOC Stern Drives 1964 - 1991 Repair Manual by Philip - Fayetteville, GeorgiaAugust 16, 2011

Excellent book, easy to follow and very informative... Is helping me every step of the way through my restoration project. 1982 Chris Craft (Viking) Cabin Cruiser... http://forums.iboats.com/showthread.php?t=485304
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Mercruiser Stern Drive Repair Manual. by Robert - San Antonio, TexasJuly 29, 2011

This book is great! With it's many pictures, blow ups and cut aways, it has made my repairs a whole lot easier. The text has been very informative and exact. Thanks for a great manual.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Manual by Kenneth - Catheys Valley, CaliforniaJune 18, 2011

This manual was very helpful. Great diagrams. thanks again.
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
got the job done by David - The Colony, TexasJune 11, 2011

I haven't used it much, but I did replace the prop and changed the outdrive lubricant.
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Very Helpful by Stanley - Mount Vernon, OhioJune 11, 2011

The book will help me maintain my boats engine and help with with ant problems that I might need help with. The manual will be very useful.
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
repair manual by Michael - Monroe, MichiganMay 24, 2011

Received ver quickly. Is going to help with all my repairs.
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?