Continue Shopping
LED Switch Panel, 6-Gang - Seasense

LED Switch Panel, 6-Gang - Seasense

Our Price: $48.44
Compare at $56.99
You Save: $8.55
(15% Off)
Part # 50031286
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 11 Reviews
Showing 11 of 11 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Good product easy install by Lynn - Minot, MontanaMarch 05, 2014

Had no problems installing this product. Everything worked and looked good out of the box. I had to replace the screws that came with they were very small and could twist off easily .
Was this review helpful?
CAREFULL! by Lawson - Reston, VirginiaJuly 10, 2013

I purchased this based on its dimensions because it JUST fit my application. Upon installing it, it did not work. Upon removing it and closely examining it, I realized a couple of the switches were assembled backwards. I disassembled it, reversed the offending switches, and now it works as designed. In field engineering at my expense!
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
LED Switch Panel by Brandon - Thief River Falls, MinnesotaJune 05, 2013

This product has a clean wiring job. This is professional quality and a great price. The one draw back is the alignment of the edge of the face plate with the circuit breakers, could use an extra 1/4" of face plate as there real close to the edge so you have to make sure your cut is spot on where you watn to mount it. This beats having to deal with a rats nest of fuse holders and toggle switches!!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking at re-wiring a boat!!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Switch panel by Raymond - Grand Prairie, TexasNovember 11, 2012

Looked great, put together well and at a fair price..
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
LED Switch Panel by Erik - Houston, TexasOctober 08, 2012

This product is excellent in assembly and has a beautiful wiring job. This is professional quality and a great price. One draw back is the alignment of the face plate with the circuit breaker location. If a extra 1/4 - 1/2 of plate were available this would be great, I do understand that this takes up some real estate. One suggestion would to be making a mounting bracket and fixing this product to it.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Boater by Dan - Trout Run, PennsylvaniaJuly 01, 2012

great switch, fast shipping
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
SWITCH PANEL by Homer - Clewiston, FloridaMay 18, 2012

exellent works super
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good Product by Ezra - San Antonio, TexasFebruary 22, 2012

Nice panel. Fit perfect for what I needed. Very easy to install.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
LED Switch Panel, 6-Gang - Seasense by Ted - Denham Springs, LouisianaJanuary 27, 2012

Everything worked as described on the initial installation. Recommend using a commond ground buss bar to keep installation simple.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Excellent switch panel by Ralph - Gonzalez, FloridaAugust 29, 2011

I am very pleased with the 6 gang LED switch panel I purchased from Iboats. It was very easy to install and is excelent quality. All of the six circuits are rated at 10 amps each. Most other panels I considered have multiple amperages such as 10, 5, or 3amps. I was very pleased with every aspect of the transaction including the price. Shipping was fast as well. I will use this company again. Ralph Handler, Pensacola, Florida
(9 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Greyfox 45 by William - York, PennsylvaniaJune 11, 2011

Simple to use and easy to install
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?