Continue Shopping

Johnson Evinrude Outboards 1.5-125HP 1958-1972 Repair Manual 1-3 Cylinder, 2 Stroke - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 1301-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 20 Reviews
Showing 20 of 20 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Repair Maunal by Joy - Baldwin, WisconsinSeptember 06, 2013

Good manual, shipped quick.
Was this review helpful?
Generally Good by Bradly - Russiaville, IndianaMay 29, 2013

Some of the information is a bit general, missing specific information that is applicable to specific models. A few more pictures illustrating the differences between models would be helpful. On the overall view, however, this manual gives me good information to do necessary repairs on my motor. Definitely an asset for a novice outboard aficionado.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Outboards 1956072 repair Manual by Brad - Applaton, WisconsinAugust 06, 2012

It a good general manual. But not to specific to the motor I have.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
outboard repair manuel by Fred - Amherst, Nova ScotiaJune 05, 2012

not too bad wish it had more details
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Just follow the instructions by Robert - Tucson, ArizonaJune 01, 2012

Great book, all inclusive, great observations on authors part and interputations of factory recommendations.
Was this review helpful?
good manual by Danny - Gray, GeorgiaApril 16, 2012

good manual--fast delivery
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
seloc 1301 by Clarence - Inola, OklahomaNovember 13, 2011

could be better. some photos not very good. some photos and or diagrams not labeled.if I didn't have any experience it would have been really difficult.
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
more than i expected by Greg - Council Bluffs, IowaOctober 25, 2011

this is a very comprehensive manual. loaded with information. only draw back is my eyesight combined with the quality of a few of the photos make them not very clear, but they are actual photos rather than drawings
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Too Broad by Cliff - Oklahoma City, OklahomaOctober 24, 2011

While there is good information contained within the manual, very little of it pertained to my year/model engine. In my opinion, the writers are trying to cover too many bases with one book thereby requiring the user to extrapolate, or associate information from an engine covered in the book to the engine the user is trying to work on.
Was this review helpful?
evinrude 100hp 1966 outbaord by Derrick - Kent, DA1 4SN, CaliforniaSeptember 30, 2011

This repair manual has great information even for a novice like me, although images could be a bit clearer.
Was this review helpful?
Fast delivery by Phillip - Burlington, WashingtonSeptember 23, 2011

This is the fastest that I have ever gotting something that I have ordered off the Internet. As I am a marine tech student I may find that I need other boat books your gouna be my first stop
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Valuable resource. by Philip - Buckhead, GeorgiaSeptember 22, 2011

Detailed illustrations and descriptions of procedures.
Was this review helpful?
outboards repair manual by Jean - Roxboro, QuebecSeptember 05, 2011

exactly what I was expecting
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Just What I Needed by Ray - Woodway, TexasAugust 09, 2011

I have 1969 Evinrude that needed some repairs (very expensive at a boat shop). With this manual, my son and I were able to fix it ourselves, saving several hundred dollars. Very comprehensive, written in plain english. Exploded views and step-by-step details are a great help.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great book by Trent - Merrill, New YorkAugust 01, 2011

Very helpful for getting by lower unit in working condition - great for all engine work and wiring.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Do it yourself Entrepreneur by Byron - Chittenango, New YorkJuly 13, 2011

I found your repair manual to be very informative and helpful.It was clear, concise and to the point. Many thanks, Byron
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Thank you by Monica - Akron, AlabamaJune 24, 2011

This has really helped my husband understand the motor better and see the problem he was looking for.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fast shipping! by a Customer - Warrens, WisconsinMay 28, 2011

Arrived 3 days before due date.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
manual by Tim - Wahoo, NebraskaJuly 05, 2010

great great price fast shipping
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Johnson Evinrude Outboards 1.5-40HP 1956-1970 Repair Manual 1-2 Cylinder, 2 Str by a CustomerJune 22, 2009


(28 of 84 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?