Continue Shopping

Illuminated Rocker Switch Off-On 3-term SeaDog Line

Our Price: $5.75
Compare at $7.49
You Save: $1.74
(23% Off)
Part # 420251-1
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 10 Reviews
Showing 10 of 10 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Switches by Kerry from Killeen, TexasMarch 22, 2014

I love them. They work great and enhance the beauty of my boat's dash.
Was this review helpful?
Rocker Switch by Kerry from Killeen, TexasMarch 12, 2014

Great switch. It makes my new boat panel look awesome. Beats the toggle switch hands-down and now I know for sure that my switches are OFF! :)
Was this review helpful?
Great switches by Walter from Canton, MississippiSeptember 04, 2013

The switches were as described and worked Great!
Was this review helpful?
Illuminated Rocker Switch Off-On 3-term SeaDog Line by John from DeRuyter, New YorkAugust 01, 2013

Worked great for me
Was this review helpful?
Rocker Switch by Steve from Lipan, TexasJune 06, 2013

These switches were exactly what I was looking for. They work perfectly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect illumination by James from Macon, GeorgiaSeptember 28, 2012

These switches light up with the perfect brightness and rock easily into each position with a good crisp snap. You know fore sure if it's on or off with each click of the switch and the visual reminder. Excellent product to use for replacement or new installations.
Was this review helpful?
great by Victor from Millsboro, DelawareSeptember 22, 2012

just what I needed, for the right price,
Was this review helpful?
Switch works great! by David from Chesapeake, VirginiaNovember 18, 2011

Although I do agree with a previous review that the illuminated portion of the switch is on the opposite end from where you think it should be, it's no big deal. Thought I was having problems with the switches lighting up. Called and spoke to Mark with Sea-Dog and he was great! Excellent customer service. Offered to replace them if they were bad. Turns out my jumper wire for testing the switches was bad! For the price, these switches work just fine!
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Correction by Allen from Keokuk, IowaSeptember 26, 2010

My review should have stated that the non-lighted end of the switch turns the circuit ON and the lighted end of the switch turns the circuit OFF.
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Reversed "ON" Position by Allen from Keokuk, IowaSeptember 26, 2010

Thsese switches work in a reversed "ON" position to standard Illuminated rocker switches! Although the switch illuminates when the circuit is closed (ON), depressing the lighted end of the switch turns the circuit OFF, and the non-lighted end of the switch turns the circuit OFF! This really screws up the consistancy of the look and feel of your control panel.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?