Continue Shopping

Ignition Tune Up Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 172522, GLM 72810 - Sierra

Our Price: $19.99
Compare at $29.53
You Save: $9.54
(32% Off)
Part # 18-5006
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 18 Reviews
Showing 18 of 18 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Tune Up Kit by Perry - Savannah, MissouriMarch 21, 2013

Installed ignition kit and it worked great.
Was this review helpful?
Satified by Jean - St-Nicolas, QuebecOctober 29, 2012

OK
Was this review helpful?
If you need it FAST--Get it from iboats.com by Raymond - Fort Pierce, FloridaOctober 25, 2012

I have bought about ten different parts from iboats.com and I live in Florida, I GOT ALL MY PARTS IN TWO to THREE DAYS!! All my parts were the RIGHT ones.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
points by John - Newcomb, New YorkSeptember 26, 2012

Easily installed and adjusted, 52 johnson 10hp purring like a kitten
Was this review helpful?
Good quality by Paul - Fort Frances, OntarioSeptember 26, 2012

The ignition kit was as good, or of better qualiy than the original components on the motor.
Was this review helpful?
Ignition Tune Up Kit by Robert - Tiverton, OntarioAugust 05, 2012

I bought this kit for our 1952 3 HP Evinrude. Everything fit good. The little motor is running again. Very fast shipping to Canada!
Was this review helpful?
Easy order. by Cliff - Deer Lodge, MontanaJuly 31, 2012

Good selection, easy order, Fair price, reasonable shipping cost by todays standards, getting hard to find parts for a 1960 Johnson outboard.
Was this review helpful?
Ignition parts by Brian - Stevensville, MontanaJuly 26, 2012

Great fit - able to restore motor to proper running condition.
Was this review helpful?
Ignition Tune Up Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 172522, GLM 72810 - Sierra by Joseph - Provo, UtahJuly 12, 2012

does wonders for a little outboard
Was this review helpful?
Very Satisfied by JIM - Cavalier, North DakotaMarch 26, 2012

Received 4 days ahead of schedule. Exact parts that I needed.
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied by Marie-Ange - Opasatika, OntarioAugust 13, 2011

What was needed
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great product and service. by Douglas - Derry, New HampshireJune 19, 2011

I can count on iboats to have the parts I need at a great price.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
point sets by Barry - Point Roberts, WashingtonJune 12, 2011

worked perfectly
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Tune-up kit by Tim - Lakeside, OntarioJune 10, 2011

My purchase was shipped promptly and was packaged well. Competitively priced too, even with shipping, duty and taxes to Canada.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Job by Terry - Jamestown, OhioJune 03, 2011

Great service and good prices. Hard to beat.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good Company by Russell - Tustin, CaliforniaOctober 01, 2010

This positive comment isn't for the parts...I could have bought the same at half a dozen places online. The price was the best including shipping fees. I got the parts FAST...everybody likes that. I will be a returning to iboats for the parts I need.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Ignition Tune Up Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 172522, GLM 72810 - Sierra by a CustomerJuly 29, 2009


(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Ignition Tune Up Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 172522, GLM 72810 - Sierra by a CustomerApril 10, 2009

nice and lowest price
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?