Continue Shopping

Fuel Pump Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 393103, GLM 40820 - Sierra

Our Price: $12.99
Compare at $16.35
You Save: $3.36
(20% Off)
Part # 18-7820
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 17 Reviews
Showing 17 of 17 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
all the pieces but wrong size by Phillip from Dayton, TexasOctober 16, 2013

i don't want to leave a negitive review because the kit was complete but it had the wrong size gaskets for my fuel pump. i choose my engine from the list but maybe the PO put a different fuel pump on the engine. i put all the little pieces in and then went to put on the gaskets and found they were too small. i felt weird about returning since the pieces i installed were not clean anymore. if there was why to add the length between the top hole and bottom hole of gasket to the choosing process then that would help in getting the correct parts. i traded the wrong size gaskets for the correct ones with a local (not so local 40 miles away) dealer and now i have a working fuel pump.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
repairing my fuel pump by Albert from Strongsville, OhioSeptember 25, 2013

I got the kit assembled the pump and primed it and it started up and ran fine thank you Al
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Needs diagram by Michael from Lutz, FloridaSeptember 03, 2013

Having a diagram of how/where the parts go together would be super helpful.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
fuel pump repair kit 1978 75 johnson outboard by David from Gonzales, TexasAugust 17, 2013

Kit fit perfect. Will continue to use iboats.com for those hard-to-find parts. Thanks.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel Pump by Rodney from Millinocket, MaineJune 17, 2013

Parts were received quickly, they were the correct part and the customer has his motor back and is very happy. Thanks you iBoats.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Product Easy install by Ed from Ellwood City, PennsylvaniaMay 12, 2013

This is a quality product. it was very easy to install and everything fit great..
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel pump by Samuel from Pensacola, FloridaNovember 28, 2012

My order was processed , shipped and arrived in a very timely manor.I am very pleased with the service I received.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Worked like a charm by Anthony from Indianapolis, IndianaJuly 29, 2012

Easy to install.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel Pump Kit by Jeffrey from Clarkrange, TennesseeJuly 26, 2012

A+++ I couldn't believe how fast it got here. I will definitely buy here again.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Wow that was fast by Mike from Annapolis, MarylandJune 19, 2012

Parts came quickly and were the right ones.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Kit by Ivan from Omaha, NebraskaJune 14, 2012

It had all the needed parts, the price was good, and it worked. The only problem is I could have used some instructions, but I was able to figure it out, and it took about 1 1/2 hours, including pulling it off and putting it back on the motor, not bad for something I have never done before. Now I can idle below the start psition on th throttle.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel pump kit by Edwin from Burkeville, TexasApril 28, 2012

It was easy to find the fuel pump I needed on your website. I ordered and it came swiftly and well packaged. Thanks, I will be sure to use iboats again for my marine purchases.
Was this review helpful?
wrong by Aaron from Mcallan, TexasApril 15, 2012

This item number was the only one listed for a 1978 115 evinrude .yet it designates it is for vro which didn't exist in 1978. since it was the only one listed for that year and model I ordered it.It was too short to fit and the smaller hole was too small.I suspect that the correct part is #18-7821,but am not certain.This has caused an inconvenience to me and I was disapointed.I allways call my orders in because I hope that a person could handle errors better than trusting an automated system.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
user by Glenn from Memphis, TennesseeApril 09, 2012

Great product!!
Was this review helpful?
I'm happy! by Garrette from Austin, TexasApril 05, 2012

Good products, great prices!
Was this review helpful?
FUEL PUMP by Francis from Saint George Island, FloridaJanuary 31, 2012

Great deal for the money.
Was this review helpful?
yonkers by Curtis from Lakeland, MinnesotaOctober 19, 2011

I'll say it again, Yonkers!. I placed my order on a Monday afternoon expecting it to arrive on Wednesday or Thursday. It arrived the fallowing day man that was fast. I dont know how it was done but I am very grateful. The boat is only down a couple of days and that is important as the fall fishing bite is just starting up. Thanks iboats.com I have another motor in repair and you will getting another order soon.
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?