Continue Shopping

Fuel Pump Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 393088, GLM 40810 - Sierra

Our Price: $10.99
Compare at $13.90
You Save: $2.91
(20% Off)
Part # 18-7823
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 17 Reviews
Showing 17 of 17 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
very satisfied by Shawn from Lathrop, CaliforniaNovember 14, 2013

Right parts I needed and were at my door super fast...
Was this review helpful?
Good, haven't opened it yet. by Richard from Cullman, AlabamaAugust 08, 2013

You have heard from me. I answered a post like this right after I got the part. I have not opened it yet, but it feels like the spring I wanted was in there with the other gasket parts. Thanks for the quick service. Dick Hopkins Cullman AL.
Was this review helpful?
Fuel Pump by Rodney from Millinocket, MaineJuly 08, 2013

Pump worked great and I boats was very accommodating in getting me the correct part when I ordered the incorrect one.
Was this review helpful?
missing parts by Bill from Cameron, OklahomaJune 15, 2013

reading your review guidlines, as with other some other online sites,you only allow positive reviews!this kit had a critical spring cap missing ,as with my password missing or incorrect. with 50 years mechanical experience and many thousands of online dollars spent using the same email/password, I could have been incorrect or incompentent. do as you will with this information, as I will do with my purchases in the future. bill neal / 2n company /bilmec@windstream.net.
Was this review helpful?
g w by Garrett from Kingsburg, CaliforniaJune 09, 2013

The product was good except there were no instructions
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
not good at all by George from Crescent, IowaJune 04, 2013

this product is inferior quality. the diaphram failed after 1 hour of use as it split along the edge. I am well aware of tighting specs so what we have here is poor quality. I would not like to have to depend on this product, thankfully i use this engine as a trolling motor and i was not left stranded. Overall i prefer iboats for my needs and will recommend them except for fuel pump kits..
Was this review helpful?
johnson fuel pump kit by sierra by Michael from Pleasantville, OhioAugust 01, 2012

replacement parts a direct match,only downside no instructions
Was this review helpful?
fuel pump kits by John from Show Low, ArizonaJune 30, 2012

fixed the problem with the motor, needs to have diagram with the kit
Was this review helpful?
stay away by Corey from ROY, UtahJune 27, 2012

seriously no directions.............................. crazy
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel pump kit by Keith from Marianna, ArkansasJune 10, 2012

Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Fuel pump kit for evinrude 4 hp by Eugene from Grass Lake, MichiganJune 03, 2012

Purchased this kit for an evinrude 4 hp, 1975 model. Rebuilt pump with with gaskets,bladders and springs supplied. Fuel pump works great after rebuild.
Was this review helpful?
fuel pump GLM 40810 by Gary from Lake Wales, FloridaFebruary 06, 2012

good product
Was this review helpful?
Fuel Pump by David from Scotchtown, New BrunswickOctober 05, 2011

First Rate
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fuel pump by James from DeSoto, MissouriSeptember 07, 2011

Produt was exatly as advertized. Very quick arrival
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
jag629 by George from Slidell, LouisianaAugust 02, 2011

Ordered this kit for my 1971 18HP which Evinrude says is not available and have to buy a $100 new pump. Kit is exactly the same.
(15 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
it works! by Harold from Byron, IllinoisJune 02, 2011

The kit is complete with all of the components includuding the springs and "pucks"that sit at the end of the springs. THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED, BE SURE AND TAKES VERY DETAILED NOTES WHEN DISASSEMBLING YOUR OLD PUMP. The mounting holes were off slightly, but it works.
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
pump for 75 6hp by Paul from Oroville, CaliforniaMay 15, 2011

kit worked for '75 motor and did so nicely. I would recommend this product.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?