Continue Shopping

Chrysler Outboards 3.5-150HP 1962-1984 Repair Manual 1-4 Cylinder, 2 Stroke - Seloc

Our Price: $27.95
Compare at $36.95
You Save: $9.00
(24% Off)
Part # 1000-IB
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
great price by Bobby - Clinton, TennesseeMarch 30, 2014

The book is great and great price and fast shipping thanks
Was this review helpful?
Repair Manual by Willie - Moweaqua, IllinoisJune 12, 2012

This manual has been very helpful shipping time was very fast.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good to find by Jerry - Standish, MichiganJune 11, 2012

I was glad to find this manual available because as most people know finding manuals for any marine engine is one of the manufacturers "top secret files". Thank you iboats for having this available.
Was this review helpful?
chrysler outboards by Ronald - Tarentum, PennsylvaniaApril 09, 2012

so far so good
Was this review helpful?
Chrysler Outboards 3.5-150HP 1962-1984 Repair Manual 1-4 Cylinder, 2 Stroke - Seloc by Willard - Ore City, TexasMarch 05, 2012

Not all that I hoped it would be but honestly described. After all, I was looking for information on a 42 year old motor. This manual is well worth the price considering original owners manuals are virtually nonexistent.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great book by Russell - Tulare, CaliforniaJanuary 22, 2012

I had a 1977 chrysler sport satellite given to me that was parked in a barn for over 20 years. The motor is an all original 1977 75hp chrysler outboard. Found the correct spark plugs, followed the book on changing the lower end oil the installation of a new impeller. The boat fired up the second crank, after all those years. I would reccomend this book to anyone that has never worked on or has very little knowledge of outboards motors.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Expectations by Malcolm - Warsaw, IndianaOctober 22, 2011

This book is pretty good for the do it yourselfers out there. I used to be an outboard Mechinec 25 years ago. But now I am doing it as a hobby, and just started it. So it's not a factory service manuel by no means. But for the most part it really helps out with specs and helps with a step by step and picture approach on several models at the same time. I can say this, it's one of the best non-Factory manuels that I have seen. This I am not supposed to comment about but iboats service was very quick. I was impressed with how fast they got this out to me.
Was this review helpful?
Chrysler outboards 3.5-150 1962-1984 repair manual by Rick - Karnack, TexasAugust 28, 2011

lots of information
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Work Shop Manuel by Wayne - Dunn, NC, North CarolinaJuly 26, 2011

Very easy to follow, lots of illustrations.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
user of repair manuals by Edwin - Bellevue, MichiganJuly 18, 2011

The Chrysler repair manual was most informative to me, seeing I had not worked on a Chrysler outboard motor before. I got the 7.5 HP Chrysler motor in a box. And the manual helped me put the motor back toghter. I would recimend the manual.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great by Gilbert - Saginaw, MichiganJuly 11, 2011

I plan on doing more business with this company.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
At Home Repair Mechanic by Paul - Albrightsville, PennsylvaniaMay 06, 2011

Very easy to use.Compleatly explained details on work.Would not of been able to get problem fixed,without manuel.
(13 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?