Continue Shopping

Carburetor Repair Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $31.99
Compare at $38.87
You Save: $6.88
(17% Off)
Part # 18-7212
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 9 Reviews
Showing 9 of 9 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
carb kits by Jay - Victor, MontanaJune 30, 2013

as always great fitting parts thanks iboats !
Was this review helpful?
Wrong Kit ordered by Phil - Chippewa Falls, WisconsinJuly 29, 2012

I didn't realize this was the wrong kit until I opened it. The label says it can't be returned. Otherwise it came quickly and was packaged well.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Very comprehensive kit at a great price! by Robert - Hermosa Beach, CaliforniaMay 24, 2012

This kit had all of the gaskets and parts that were need to rebuild the carb for my 2004 15HP 2 stroke Mercury engine. It also contains gaskets for other models of carbs so you will end up with a few left over gaskets but that is typical these days. At $26 the price was also VERY reasonable compared to the original Mercury kit which normally sells for $60+. You can't go wrong with this kit.
Was this review helpful?
carb. kit by Anthony - Jamestown, North CarolinaApril 13, 2012

Thank you for the very quick processing of my order to get it shipped.the kit had everything I needed. I will be doing business with this company in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Great by Ron - Ogden, UtahMarch 26, 2012

It was very fast
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Repair Kit - Sierra by John - Lake Charles, LouisianaJanuary 05, 2012

Good quality, exact fit, competitive price.
(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
carb kit 18-7217 by Robert - Duncans Mills, CaliforniaNovember 09, 2011

Very nice to deal with and quick delivery . The only thing is if you need a gasket for the reeds don,t expecet it to come with it
Was this review helpful?
Right Application. Wrong parts by Palm - Hemet, CaliforniaSeptember 25, 2011

This is the 2nd time I've received the wrong parts. Even though the listing(s) said they were the proper ones. And the return process is way overcomplicated and inconvenient. A big hassle especially considering they had the wrong data posted in the first place. They need to take a lesson from providers that have it together like Amazon
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Carb Kit Mercury 25xd by Seth - Clayton, North CarolinaJune 25, 2011

All parts fit with the exception of the brass screw. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?