Continue Shopping

Carburetor Kit with Float for Johnson/Evinrude 398729 396701 392061, GLM 40560 - Sierra

Our Price: $18.99
Compare at $24.48
You Save: $5.49
(22% Off)
Part # 18-7222
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 27 Reviews
Showing 27 of 27 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Great Kit by Scott - Groveland, FloridaDecember 31, 2013

Fast shipping, Quality parts, Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Evenrude carb kit by Richard - Paragould, ArkansasNovember 09, 2013

Reasonable price, easy to find riff part and delivery as promised
Was this review helpful?
worked as expected by Phillip - Dayton, TexasOctober 16, 2013

this was my first outboard carb rebuild but i have rebuilt carbs before so i had no problem doing the job with the kit. the kit is designed for at least two different carbs which kind of throw me for a minute thinking i was missing something since the choosing process was pretty detail.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Fast service by Marjorie - Ottumwa, IowaOctober 10, 2013

Was shipped really fast and am very satisfied with the kit.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied by John - Bristol, IndianaSeptember 06, 2013

The kit plus a good carb cleaning made a dig difference in the way the motor ran. Not sure about one of the gaskets that came with the kit. It didn't appear to fit anything on my carb. I'm assuming that the kit covers a couple of different models. Otherwise a good kit and half the price of the local Marina. Good show guys.
Was this review helpful?
Carb kit by Greg - Keokuk, IowaAugust 12, 2013

Fast service and the parts fit with no problems. Would use Iboats again for future orders.
Was this review helpful?
carburator kit by Anthony - East China, MichiganAugust 11, 2013

worked great and parts were right and well made
Was this review helpful?
excelent by Tommy - Mt. Sidney, VirginiaAugust 10, 2013

my boat runs better than it ever has . Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Great kit by Joseph - Montrose, MichiganJuly 06, 2013

Turned my old gummed up carb into a gas spraying SOB. Installed easy.
Was this review helpful?
Good value. by Gary - Plover, WisconsinMay 26, 2013

Comes with everything you need... but instructions.
Was this review helpful?
carb rebuild kit for evinrude 25 1973 by Gail - Bethany, IllinoisAugust 18, 2012

I am pleased with this rebuild kit from Sierra. The instructions were easy to understand and the results was a perfect working carburetor.I am also very pleased with the short amount of time that it took to recieve this kit from you. Keep up the good work. Gail Allen
Was this review helpful?
Evinrude Carb Rebuild by Keith - Douglasville, GeorgiaAugust 08, 2012

Rebuilt two carburetors on my 48 HP Evinrude with these kits. Everything fit perfectly and carbs run great.
Was this review helpful?
great kit! by Ronald - Piedmont, South CarolinaJuly 24, 2012

This is a well matched kit for a total rebuild of your small carb. The kit is priced low so you don't have to spend a lot to rebuild your own carb. Thanks i-boat, Ronnie
Was this review helpful?
Great product by Jesse - Ukiah, CaliforniaJuly 19, 2012

All the needed parts were included in this kit plus some i didn't need too. Used for a 1969 Johnson 55ESL69C which had three carbs (bought 3 of these). Gaskets are quality material and all parts are close to OEM fit.
Was this review helpful?
johnsons carburetor kit by James - Slidell, LouisianaJuly 18, 2012

the kit had everything i needed.
Was this review helpful?
Carb Kit by Murray - Lindale, TexasJuly 10, 2012

The kits I recived were not the exact ones for my carbs but I was able to make them work.
Was this review helpful?
good kit by Danny - Gray, GeorgiaJuly 02, 2012

Good, fast service
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Kit by Judy - Lexington, North CarolinaMay 30, 2012

This was just what we needed to get our boat back up to running like new. It is an older boat but we have always enjoyed it and with a grandson now big enough to take along, we couldn't risk being on the water and the boat not running properly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product by Charles - Jackson, TennesseeMay 21, 2012

THe kit was complete and had breakdown on where to put parts. Also included a small l shaped ruller to insure the float is leveled properly. The service and shipping was amazing. THANKS
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
carb kit by Paul - Delray Beach, FloridaApril 19, 2012

Worked great and now the engine Purrrrs!
Was this review helpful?
user by Glenn - Memphis, TennesseeApril 09, 2012

Great product!!
Was this review helpful?
my order was as advertised and delivered on time by Dale - Simms, TexasMarch 19, 2012

I searched several sites, settled on iboats.com because of price and in stock. Got the kits on time and am very satisfied
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Tone's Small Engine Repair by Tony - Scottsbluff, NebraskaOctober 08, 2011

Good Products From I-boat..... Tone
Was this review helpful?
very good by Carl - Elberton, GeorgiaAugust 18, 2011

thamks
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Kit by Jeff - Winchester, KentuckyJune 13, 2011

Excellent customer service and fast delivery, thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Great by Danny - Swartz Creek, MichiganAugust 08, 2010

This is the lowest price on the same kit that I found anywhere and the delivery was cheap and very fast
Was this review helpful?
Review for Carburetor Kit with Float for Johnson/Evinrude 398729 396701 392061, GLM 40560 by a CustomerMarch 14, 2009


(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?