Continue Shopping

Carburetor Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 390055 439076 398526 434888 435443 392550, GLM 40570 - Sierra

Our Price: $17.99
Compare at $23.18
You Save: $5.19
(22% Off)
Part # 18-7046
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 15 Reviews
Showing 15 of 15 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Works by Carson - Villa Rica, GeorgiaNovember 06, 2013

Came sooner than expected. I rebuilt the carbs on a 1973 Evinrude Starflite 85HP, the motor hasn't ran in 20 years. It runs great now. Thanks IBoats!
Was this review helpful?
Couldn't be happier by Mike - JANESVILLE, MinnesotaSeptember 16, 2013

Easy to find on webpage, Price was cheaper then any other site, easy ordering and shipping price didn't gouge my wallet at all. I received what was expected and I couldn't be happier. Top notch quality product. I will definitely order from iboats again and will be telling my Minnesota friends.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good fit. by Zeth - Trimble, MissouriJune 13, 2013

The carb kit fit well and seems to be made from a quality material.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
wrong part by Jerry - Richfield Springs, New YorkAugust 05, 2012

even though your site lead me to this part it was not the correct one for my motor I had to send it back and buyrthe cooret part from another retailer.
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Adequate by Steven - Stillwater, MinnesotaJuly 09, 2012

Bought this before I tore the carbs down. Turns out the carbs were very clean which is surprising after the engine sat in the back yard with a tarp over it for 4 years. All it really needed was the fuel lines replaced. But, I did the carbs too with this kit. At least now I know they are good instead of wondering. Kit was fine
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Carb kit by Matthew - North Pole, AlaskaJune 11, 2012

Came with everything that was expected.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good Carb Kit by James - Rock Hill, South CarolinaApril 30, 2012

Best value I found anywhere. Fast shipping. Combined with the info found on the iBoats Forum pages, rebuilding the carbs was a breeze.
Was this review helpful?
needle seat by Aaron - Mcallan, TexasApril 25, 2012

The problem is that the needle and seat is so crudely made that even as a new part they stick so bad that they do not function at all.I had to reuse the old ones!I intend to return them...
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good kit by Steve - Shorter, AlabamaApril 17, 2012

Complete kit and shipped quickly. Rate it at a 99%
Was this review helpful?
carb kits by Gary - Tunnelton, West VirginiaFebruary 20, 2012

everything fit as advertized and the directions were clear and to the point.
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
gaskets by David - North Bend, WashingtonJanuary 02, 2012

bought 3 of these 2 of the needle and seat assy were no good had to use old ones also the bowl gaskets were so hard that i had a hard time getting them to form to the plastic bowls im sure if the bowls were metal like the older ones it would be fine but you cant blame omc for that
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Sierra carb kit by Keith - Marianna, ArkansasJuly 30, 2011

Great replacement for stock carb kits. evrything is needed except the o-rings that go on the bowl drain screws. Only one is provided but it requires two to do the job. Other than that good quality.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
carburetorr kit by Robert - Amelia, VirginiaJuly 24, 2011

this kit do not have all the parts needed to totally rebuild a carburetor for a 112 h p evinrude it is missing two of the rubber o-rings and the needle seat threw gasket needs to be nylon
Was this review helpful?
"O" rings too small by Edward - Mount Horeb, WisconsinJune 09, 2011

The "O" rings supplied for the idle jet plugs are too small in cross section to seal. I had to use R-02 size rings from a O ring kit.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!!!!! by Wooten - Collierville, TennesseeSeptember 30, 2010

Fast efficient transaction and quick delivery. Item recieved as described.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?