Continue Shopping

Carburetor Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $14.99
Compare at $18.96
You Save: $3.97
(20% Off)
Part # 18-7043
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 13 Reviews
Showing 13 of 13 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Sierra Carburetor Kit by Bryan - Bellingham, WashingtonMay 31, 2013

Exactly what I ordered and correct for my motor which is very old (1960 Evinrude). The price was very reasonable and the shipping was inexpensive and fast! Thanks iBoats. I will definitely be ordering more from you.
Was this review helpful?
Great kit by Scott - Corryton, TennesseeMay 27, 2013

Thanks , the kit work great.
Was this review helpful?
Carb Kit by James - Grapevine, TexasAugust 23, 2012

I recieved the carb kit alot faster than I would have expected, everything was there, and my motor is running much better. -A1 service. Thank you, Jay
Was this review helpful?
Great service by Julian - Welland, OntarioJuly 15, 2012

Rreceived the parts I needed ,fast . Very professinal and solid service. Thank you. Julian
Was this review helpful?
Missing parts by Brian - Plymouth, MinnesotaMay 07, 2012

I was disappointed that this kit did not include the sediment bowl gasket
Was this review helpful?
nice kit by Sean - Virginia Beach, VirginiaApril 29, 2012

great kit but could use written instructions that is more detailed.
Was this review helpful?
1969 6HP Johnson Outbourd Carb Kit by Scott - Sayreville, New JerseyApril 24, 2012

This kit was perfect and shipped fast. Just remember on thing when rebuilding these carbs and that is the high speed jet is in the bowl behind the bowl drain screw. If your motor only runs on full choke there is a good chance that the high speed jet is plugged so make sure you clean it out. I rebuilt my carb with this kit and it runs like new.
Was this review helpful?
Very Satisfied by JIM - Cavalier, North DakotaMarch 26, 2012

Having a 1962 10 HP Sport Twin it was a pleasure to receive the exact parts that I needed 4 days ahed of schedule.
Was this review helpful?
Fast, Faster and Fastest by Randy - Newborn, GeorgiaFebruary 23, 2012

Product seems like any other. Price was great. Shipping was excellent. Great job Iboat!!
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit. by Matthew - Pomona, CaliforniaDecember 23, 2011

All parts fit great. Good kit.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
carb kit by Barry - Point Roberts, WashingtonJune 22, 2011

worked perfectly
Was this review helpful?
carb kit , exelent by Keith - Marianna, ArkansasJune 07, 2011

exelent carb kit, contains all you nee for a complete rebuild.
Was this review helpful?
Review for Carburetor Kit for Johnson/Evinrude 398532 383067 382049 383052 439071 382045 3 by a CustomerJuly 29, 2009


(5 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?