Continue Shopping

Carburetor Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $13.99
Compare at $16.80
You Save: $2.81
(16% Off)
Part # 18-7037
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 12 Reviews
Showing 12 of 12 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
It worked! by Todd - Salisbury, MarylandAugust 27, 2013

The needle that sits just above the carb float had seized up and I had to take it out with pliers. After that I soaked the whole carb (minus platic pieces) in some cleaner over night. Then put it all back together again with the new needle and seals. Runs like a charm and the first time boat has been able to idle well since I've owned it. Force 120hp 1996
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Everything I neede to get sea worthy! by George - Denver, ColoradoJuly 08, 2013

Thank you iBoats!
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor kit by Audie - Haleyville, AlabamaApril 11, 2013

Good price fast delivery. Works great!
Was this review helpful?
Nice Carb Kit by Enrique - Choctaw, OklahomaSeptember 01, 2012

I ordered and received Sierra carb kit 18-7037. It is packaged well and is stocked well with gaskets, needle seat, pivot arm, spring, press-fit plugs and carb diagram sheet. The picture says it all in far fewer words. I'm pleased with this kit and now I am looking to order motivation to actually make my lazy self remove, disassemble, clean, reassemble with the new parts and reinstall the carb on my engine. I found what I thought was anti-procrastination spray but turned out to be anti-perspirant. At least I was able to solve one of my other problems.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Nice Carb Kit by Enrique - Choctaw, OklahomaSeptember 01, 2012

I ordered and received Sierra carb kit 18-7037. It is packaged well and is stocked well with gaskets, needle seat, pivot arm, spring, press-fit plugs and carb diagram sheet. The picture says it all in far fewer words. I'm pleased with this kit and now I am looking to order motivation to actually make my lazy self remove, disassemble, clean, reassemble with the new parts and reinstall the carb on my engine. I found what I thought was anti- procrastination spray but turned out to be anti-perspirant. At least i was able to solve one of my other problems.
Was this review helpful?
carb kit i by Floyd - Clairmont, AlbertaJuly 16, 2012

i havent got it yet
Was this review helpful?
Force carb kit by Michael - LaCrosse, WisconsinJuly 04, 2012

Great kit, it had all the parts I needed, all the parts fit fine and at a very good price!
Was this review helpful?
Good Product by Samuel - Verona, WisconsinSeptember 18, 2011

Very easy to use and packaged well.
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Kit - Sierra 18-7037 by Frank - Novato, CaliforniaJune 20, 2011

I have a 1979 Chrysler 70hp 3cly outboard. There was gas spilling out of the carb bores. The new needle and seats from the kits took care of the problem and all the gaskets fit properly. I am completely satisfied with the kits I purchased from iboats.
Was this review helpful?
Carb. kit et al by Jerry - Terrell, TexasAugust 14, 2010

I have made several orders from iboats of things I need for my old 1972 Chrysler 55. I had thought they would be hard to get, but iboats had them, they were class goods and were shipped expediently.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Very impressed by Nathan - Morgantown, West VirginiaJuly 22, 2010

The parts are great quality and the shipping is super fast. I ordered one day and they were shipped the next. It dont get any better than that. They have my business from now on!
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Review for Carburetor Kit for Chrysler/Force Outboard FK10007 FK10005 FK10008 FK10027 FK10 by a CustomerAugust 16, 2009

Delivered what was advertised and on time.
(9 of 16 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?