Continue Shopping

Carburetor Kit - Sierra

Our Price: $16.99
Compare at $21.04
You Save: $4.05
(19% Off)
Part # 18-7021
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 10 Reviews
Showing 10 of 10 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
carburetor kit by Bee - MONROE, GeorgiaFebruary 16, 2014

it fix great on the motor and i can tell the different. thank.
Was this review helpful?
No welch plug by John - Orange, TexasApril 16, 2013

Sierra should try to ad a welch plug to kit or have a welch plug application plus plus welch plug sealent.OTHERWISE the kit was great.
Was this review helpful?
hteat product great price by Mark - Pheba, MississippiJuly 23, 2012

Product arrived lightning fast and was a good quality item. The orice was a great savings over oem. I was very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks Iboat!!
Was this review helpful?
Good Kit. by Andrew - Nevada, IowaJuly 02, 2012

This kit contained all the parts I needed to rebuild my carbs on my '74 Merc 650. The only reason I gave it 4/5 is that it does not clearly state that if you have TWO carbs you need TWO of these kits. Common sense I guess, but I have never rebuilt these carbs so I didn't know. Overall, needles and seats were good quality and gaskets fit well. Plus, it doesn't come with floats- which would make this kit a 5 star.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good kit by Jason - Rio Rancho, New MexicoApril 16, 2012

The gaskets are good material and it comes with a quality jet. However, unlike the mercury kit for this carb, it does not come with a new float. Otherwise I would have given it a rating of 5.
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Carb rebuilt kit by Don - Parker, ColoradoOctober 08, 2011

Worked well
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Kit by Ray - Wolfforth, TexasSeptember 26, 2011

Had all the parts and they all fit perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Great company by Carrie - Guerneville, CaliforniaAugust 09, 2011

I found what Ineede on Iboats website easily, and inexpensivly. The products I ordered shipped FAST, and I didn't pay for quick shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes and No on Carb Kits by Christopher - Willis, TexasMay 25, 2011

Great shipping response and timing on iboats part. Sierra you need to provide more info on these kits. They contained gaskets not needed for my carbs and I had to do some guessing with some of the smaller gaskets. Other than that the product is good.
Was this review helpful?
Carburetor Kit - 18-7021 by James - Cincinnati, OhioSeptember 15, 2010

Cannot get over the quick response and shipment of orders placed with "iboats" This is another part ordered that was true to the quality of the "iboats" name.
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?