Continue Shopping
Boat Windshield Fastener, Pair - T-H Marine Supply

Boat Windshield Fastener, Pair - T-H Marine Supply

Our Price: $9.00
Compare at $10.59
You Save: $1.59
(15% Off)
Part # WSH-1PR-DP
(Out of stock) Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 15 Reviews
Showing 15 of 15 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
E-ZZZZ by Rose - Shell Knob, MissouriApril 15, 2014

I have a 2001 Triton Bass Boat and the windshield fasteners fit perfect had no problem installing. No more rattling in the wind!!
Was this review helpful?
Boat Windshield Fasteners,Pair - T-H Marine Supply by Tom L - Arlington, TexasMarch 25, 2014

The lady that gave me help on the phone was great and the parts are exactly what I wanted for my boat. I will use your company again when the need a rises.
Was this review helpful?
As expected by James - Flower Mound, TexasFebruary 10, 2014

My order was exactly what I wanted and on time Just as I expected
Was this review helpful?
Windshield fastners by Randy - Jefferson City, MissouriDecember 11, 2013

Met expectations.....thanks
Was this review helpful?
Boat Windshield Fastener by William - Redkey, IndianaMay 08, 2013

Worked very well.
Was this review helpful?
Did not fit by Charles - Hartwell, GeorgiaMay 08, 2013

The Windshield Fastener by TH Marine is well made. However, the center shaft is not long enough to be able to turn/tighten when inserted through the windshield and into the receiving hole. My boat is a 2004 Starcraft Elite 226. I am attempting to manufacture a rubber washer with a little less thickness in order to be able to tighten down the fastener.
Was this review helpful?
fantastic by Dean - Olivia, MinnesotaApril 17, 2013

the part was as pictured and the service was fantastic. would order from them again.
Was this review helpful?
Great quality!!! by Diane - Greenville, North CarolinaMarch 08, 2013

These fasteners are worth the money, they are definitely high quality. I found some cheaper ones at a local boating store, but they were also cheap in quality.
Was this review helpful?
fastners by Bernie - Loganville, GeorgiaJanuary 22, 2013

quick service and actually fit.
Was this review helpful?
Just what I needed by William - Manassas, VirginiaAugust 05, 2012

Hard to find and a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Basser by Kevin - Grain Valley, MissouriJune 02, 2012

Perfect fit just like original.
Was this review helpful?
Boat Windshield Fastener, Pair - T-H Marine Supply by Randall - Pearland, TexasApril 15, 2012

This is just what i needed.Fast service.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great Item by Phil - Punta Gorda, FloridaMarch 07, 2012

Only issue is that there are no instructions on the package. Other than that I am very pleased with the item.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Where have these things been . by Clifford - Martinsburg, West VirginiaJune 23, 2011

Looked all over for a replacement fastener . Installed easily into existing wholes and holds windshield securely .
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
TH Marine Windshield Fastener by a CustomerJuly 08, 2010

Exact match of factory equipment, hard to find parts carried by iboats, in stock and shipped out quickly.
(9 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?