Continue Shopping
6"-12" Electric Sending Unit Tank Depth - Moeller

6"-12" Electric Sending Unit Tank Depth - Moeller

Our Price: $25.37
Compare at $32.99
You Save: $7.62
(23% Off)
Part # 035722-10
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 23 Reviews
Showing 23 of 23 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
Great product by Greg - Anderson, South CarolinaApril 02, 2014

Easy installation, dropped right in. Works great
Was this review helpful?
mikeg by Michael - Miltona, MinnesotaAugust 21, 2013

easy to install, works great!
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff! by Derek - Clark, New JerseyAugust 19, 2013

Easy install and worked like a charm!
Was this review helpful?
this unit even works on 5 inch depth by ROY - Soldotna, AlaskaAugust 03, 2013

I installed this on my 1990 16ft Hewes craft sea runner with a 5 inch depth fuel tank, worked perfect, the bolt holes even lined up and came with new rubber gasket and screws. thanks for the great deal and service.
Was this review helpful?
perfect fit by Chris - Cold Lake, AlbertaJune 23, 2013

Worked perfectly thanks
Was this review helpful?
owner by Kurtis - Manitowoc, WisconsinJune 10, 2013

good product shipping and price
Was this review helpful?
Didn't suck by Cecil - Plano, TexasJune 03, 2013

Actually pretty good. Fast delivery . Sender included gasket and new screws. just install it and go.
Was this review helpful?
6"-12" Electric Sending Unit Tank Depth - Moeller by Robert - Harvest, AlabamaMay 26, 2013

Works great just what I needed easy to install
Was this review helpful?
Perfect replacement! by Marcie - Hollywood, South CarolinaApril 05, 2013

The product description doesn't mention that the new sending unit does come with a new gasket, mounting screws and nut in the package. It lined up perfectly with my existing fuel tank. It went on an 89 Bayliner Capri 21 gallon integral fuel tank. The rod was easily measured and cut with a good pair of diagonal cutters. The instructions were clear (read them first, not second like I usually do). It is really nice to know how much fuel I have on board now. Just a note....with the boat level it will give a true reading...but if your not running on plane,it will read differently due to the movement of the float. Marcie J
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
sending unit by Jon - Tonawanda, New YorkMarch 22, 2013

every thing lined up came with new screws gasket would buy again if i had to
Was this review helpful?
Screw holes didn't matchup good by Kyle - Powhatan, VirginiaMarch 05, 2013

Installed on Moeller 13 gallon tank and the screw holes didn't line up very good two out of five are not straight up and down but tank didn't leak after install so hopefully it will be okay.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit! by Wade - Ukiah, CaliforniaSeptember 14, 2012

Haven't had a working fuel gauge in about 6 years. Finally I decided to figure out what the issue was and after reading forums here, I grounded the sender and it was bad. Measured my tank (12") and ordered this unit. Got it really fast (3 days) and packaging with instructions on it was printed clearly. Fit perfectly and now my fuel gauge works beautifully!! Oh and it does come with a new gasket. 1986 Invader V210 Cuddy with an OMC 5.7 V8
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
universal fuel sender by Craig - Chelsea, IowaSeptember 06, 2012

this product worked great since I was unable to locate an OEM sender for my 1996 starcraft 2212. tested it on the gauge before I put it in and it worked perfectly. was pretty much a drop in installation. even came with new gasket and screws.
Was this review helpful?
Simple and Easy by Dirk - Lombard, IllinoisAugust 17, 2012

Installed this sending unit in my 1988 SeaRay Seville. Instructions were easy to follow and I encountered no problems in installation. Fuel gauge now displaying accurately.
Was this review helpful?
satasfaction of order. by Steve - Lima, OhioJune 24, 2012

Very fast delivery and came a day earlier than expected. I was able to install the fuel sending unit and put it to use the very next day. Very pleased with that. Only thing I wanted to mention was the bolt pattern didn't match the sending unit I was replacing on My Bayliner boat. I was able to drill new holes in the mounting plate and use My old gasket to get it to work though. Just wanted You to know this was not a fit all replacement part.
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Accurate and easy to install by Bryan - Big Lake, MinnesotaJune 10, 2012

My tank is only 6in deep so I had to move the float up and cut the rod at 4in. Instructions and legths are on the package so there is no guess work here. With a couple swipes using a hack saw it went in with no issues.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Great,easy,accurate by Aaron - Omaha, NebraskaApril 24, 2012

This replacement fsu works great. Anyone worried about acurateness, need not wory. I used this to replace an old sight guage w/ an electric add on. The electric part failed, however the sight gauge read 3/4 tank which I knew was right. After swapping out, my gas gauge on dash read 3/4 -perfect. This was super easy to size and install. It took like 10 mins.
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
just as advertised by Mitchell - Joplin, MissouriMarch 21, 2012

works perfect...easy install, shipped fast
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Simple And Easy to use by Gary - Loose Creek, MissouriJanuary 24, 2012

The instructions are easy to understand and simple to use.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
great product by Peter - Wolcott, ConnecticutAugust 10, 2011

easy installation and excellent quality
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Gas Tank Sending Unit by Jeff - Williston, North DakotaAugust 05, 2011

I purchased a gas tank sending unit. The product description, on the web, did not say that it included a gasket. So I purchased a gasket separately. When the sending unit arrived, a gasket came with it. Now I have a spare gas tank sending unit gasket. New screws that came with the sending unit did not fit the gas tank, I had to use the old screws. Other than that, everything was/is great. My order arrived very quickly.
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Works as advertised by Scott - san Jose, CaliforniaJuly 09, 2011

Easy to install and set up. It's nice to have a gas gauge again.
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
AAA by Vernon - Chetwynd, British ColumbiaJune 29, 2011

AS EXPECTED GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE GREAT PRODUCT
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?