Continue Shopping

48" Aluminum Brace Kit with Stainless Steel Fittings - ENDURATop

Our Price: $64.99
Compare at $79.99
You Save: $15.00
(18% Off)
Part # 62012
Ships within: 1 business day
 
Based On 11 Reviews
Showing 11 of 11 Total Reviews | Write Review
Sort Reviews by:
nice top by Chad - Independence, KentuckySeptember 09, 2013

Overall a solid top. Thick construction, fit well. Would recommend the upgrade to the stainless steel fittings and back braces.
Was this review helpful?
Nice Top - Easy to Install by Jonathan - Columbia, South CarolinaAugust 08, 2013

The top was just as ordered. It's very nice especially with the stainless steel hardware. This was easy to assemble and I had it ready to go on the boat in about 30 minutes by myself. Install on the boat took 15 minutes with another person. There was no bending or forcing to get it on the boat and I couldn't be happier with the quality and look. I would definitely recommend these tops to anyone looking for one.
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy! by Jean - Altoona, IowaJuly 16, 2013

This brace kit is exactly what we expected...very easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
Bimini by Mary - Potosi, WisconsinDecember 29, 2012

Great quality product, although we won't really have it on the river to use until the summer of 2013. It was easy to install. We're glad we upgraded to stainless steel fittings. Thank you iboats!
Was this review helpful?
Wrong Specs by Milan - Hutto, TexasAugust 31, 2012

I recieved the wrong item, either the specs you use on your site to determine the right product are off, or you sent me the completely wrong item. Either way, I have sent it back and have been waiting for a reply.
Was this review helpful?
loose fitting top by Clarence - Rock Island, IllinoisAugust 15, 2012

easy to assemble but it doesn't fit tought enough and when it rains the top holds water on top, haven't drilled out center bow stops and adjusted it up yet this may fix the problem, other than that looks great
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding quality of Braces for Bimini Top by Steve - Roswell, GeorgiaAugust 14, 2012

Even though I ordered the wrong part, and landed up returning the braces, they were of outstanding quality. Much better than the ones I currently had on my boat!
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff by Larry - Oakfield, GeorgiaAugust 09, 2012

Liked the brace kit.Upgraded to stainless.I also bought the bimini top.Very good quality and easy to install.I don't understand why iboats says don't comment on service or shipping when both(and prices) are fantastic.I will buy boating goods from nowhere else.
Was this review helpful?
pretty good by Kelli - David City, NebraskaAugust 06, 2012

They rivet the bottom eye on the rod. If you cut it shorter you have to drill out the rivet and put a screw in it. A good set screw would have been better. Overall it works good
Was this review helpful?
Bimini by Jeffrey - Memphis, TennesseeJuly 21, 2012

Cheap, flimsy, cheaply made. The best thing about top is fabric. The structure of frame too thin(steel bars) and flaps around in the wind. VERY DISAPPOINTED, SQUARE TUBES on the frame is the only way to build this.
Was this review helpful?
Brace Kit by Robert - Waterford, MichiganMay 20, 2011

The brace kit is worth the money. Highly suggest the upgrade to stainless steel. Very sturdy, easy to install, and looks good.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?